Boys Wrestling
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tonasket1010
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0010
Liberty Bell0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Jan 23
 
Tonasket mixer
Okanogan
Lake Roosevelt
Tonasket *


HSGYM
Friday, Jan 24
 
Rumble on the River
Tonasket
Shadle Park
North Central
Mead
Ilwaco
Granite Falls
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
5:00 PM
Cashmere
Oroville *


CTA
Saturday, Jan 25
8:00 AM
Dream Duals
W Valley (Spk)
Tonasket
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane
Moses Lake
Mead
Lake Roosevelt
Ilwaco
Granite Falls
Forks
Enumclaw
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
10:00 AM
Coyote Classic
Pateros
Oroville
Okanogan
Napavine
Chelan
Brewster
Kittitas *


KHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pateros Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Okanogan Jamboree
        Weigh In: 4 pm
Sat, Dec 7 Pioneer Invitational Tournament (PIT)
Pateros 14 Omak (Host) 84
Brewster 21
Cle Elum 53
Cascade 125
Liberty Bell 23
Okanogan 101
Tonasket 224
Warden 160
Tue, Dec 10 Liberty Bell Mixer
Pateros Liberty Bell (Host)
Brewster
Lake Roosevelt
Wed, Dec 11 Oroville Mixer
Pateros Oroville (Host)
Tonasket
Sat, Dec 21 NOHI Tournament
Sat, Jan 4 Banks Lake Brawl
Pateros Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Lake Roosevelt
Oroville
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Cascade 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Quincy 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Okanogan 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Highland 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Omak 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Naches Valley 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Lake Roosevelt 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Eastmont 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Grandview 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Seattle Academy 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Brewster 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Prosser 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 0 Ellensburg 0
Sat, Jan 18 Apple Pie Invitational
        8:00 AM Weigh-In

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 25 Coyote Classic
Kittitas (Host)
10:00 AM Away KHS
        Weigh In: 8 am
Fri, Jan 31 Pateros Mixer
5:00 PM Home PAT
Sat, Feb 1 Okanogan Invite
Okanogan (Host)
10:00 AM Away DG
        8 am Weigh In

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.