1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat110165
Pateros93147
Riverside Chr83136
Moses Lake Chr65811
Wilson Creek38314
Cascade Chr210515
Thorp-Easton111214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pateros Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Chelan Jamboree
        Jamboree
Thu, Dec 1 Pateros 71 Thorp-Easton 36
Wed, Dec 7 Pateros 62 Wilson Creek 36
Wed, Dec 14 Pateros 56 Cascade Christian Academy 26
Thu, Dec 15 Pateros 46 Waterville-Mansfield 50
Fri, Dec 16 Pateros 47 Moses Lake Christian 35
Tue, Dec 27 Pateros 22 Manson 72
Wed, Dec 28 Pateros 42 Bridgeport 70
* Thu, Dec 29 Pateros 58 Riverside Christian 44
* Thu, Jan 5 Pateros 69 Thorp-Easton 21
* Fri, Jan 6 Pateros 70 Wilson Creek 22
* Tue, Jan 10 Pateros 42 Entiat 45
* Thu, Jan 12 Pateros 61 Cascade Christian Academy 21
* Fri, Jan 13 Pateros 40 Moses Lake Christian 36
* Sat, Jan 21 Pateros 47 Riverside Christian 48
* Thu, Jan 26 Pateros 78 Thorp-Easton 42
* Fri, Jan 27 Pateros 73 Wilson Creek 35
* Tue, Jan 31 Pateros 69 Cascade Christian Academy 33
* Thu, Feb 2 Pateros 37 Entiat 43
* Tue, Feb 7 Pateros 57 Moses Lake Christian 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 171B CWB at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Thu, Feb 16 Riverside Christian Won 61-39
  Fri, Feb 17 Entiat Lost 53-44
Feb 24 - Mar 41B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy