Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Riverside Chr40111
Pateros40103
Entiat3275
Cascade Chr1356
Moses Lake Chr1437
Wilson Creek0427


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Erik.Helleson
60Bridgeport
59Manson *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Small
58Liberty Bell
48Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Taylor2
65Oroville
93Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson3
68Riverside Chr
7Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Kellen.Drake
52Moses Lake Chr
67Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
53Okanogan
52Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Ross.Buchert
52Soap Lake
41Wilson Creek *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Friendship Tournament
Puget Sound Adv
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Stennes
50Moses Lake Chr
60Pateros *


Awaiting Score
Entiat
Soap Lake *


Friday, Jan 24
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
7:30 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
7:30 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Soap Lake *


SLHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


1:30 PM
Riverside Chr
Entiat *


EHS
6:00 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


MHS
6:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
7:15 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


DG

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pateros Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Pateros 54 Cle Elum 51
Thu, Dec 5 Pateros 78 Waterville-Mansfield 45
Fri, Dec 6 Pateros 51 Liberty Bell 48
Wed, Dec 11 Pateros 54 Tonasket 55
Fri, Dec 13 Pateros 31 Wilbur-Creston 49
Sat, Dec 14 Pateros 55 Bridgeport 52
Fri, Dec 27 Pateros 66 Liberty Bell 56
Sat, Dec 28 Pateros 60 Bridgeport 68
Fri, Jan 3 Pateros 73 Republic 42
* Thu, Jan 9 Pateros 63 Entiat 52
* Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 63 Moses Lake Christian 45
* Thu, Jan 16 Pateros 64 Wilson Creek 36
* Thu, Jan 23 Pateros 60 Moses Lake Christian 50

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Jan 28 Wilbur-Creston
8:00 PM Home PAT
* Wed, Jan 29 Cascade Christian Academy
7:30 PM Away CCA
* Fri, Jan 31 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Away RCS
* Tue, Feb 4 Entiat
7:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Cascade Christian Academy
7:30 PM Home PAT
* Fri, Feb 7 Riverside Christian
8:00 PM Home PAT
* Tue, Feb 11 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Home PAT

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena