1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Liberty Bell7175
Tonasket6073
Lake Roosevelt4446
Entiat3657
Pateros1519
Manson0000
Oroville0607


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Wilson Creek *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Archer
4Liberty Bell
1Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Milner
2Entiat
3Tonasket *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Marty.Rothlisberger
0Liberty Bell
5Chelan *


Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Lake Roosevelt
Okanogan *


OTC
4:00 PM
Wilson Creek
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
4:00 PM
Tonasket
Oroville *


OTC
Saturday, Apr 29
11:00 AM
Pateros
Entiat *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pateros Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Pateros 1 Lake Roosevelt 4
Wed, Mar 15 Pateros 1 Chelan 3
Mon, Mar 20 Pateros 0 Cascade 1
Thu, Mar 23 Okanogan Mixer
* Tue, Mar 28 Pateros 1 Entiat 5
* Thu, Mar 30 Pateros 3 Oroville 1
Mon, Apr 10 Pateros 0 Entiat 3
* Tue, Apr 11 Pateros 0 Liberty Bell 4
* Fri, Apr 14 Pateros 0 Lake Roosevelt 5
Wed, Apr 19 Pateros 0 Omak 5
* Thu, Apr 20 Pateros 0 Tonasket 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Apr 29 Entiat
11:00 AM Away
* Tue, May 2 Oroville
Home
* Thu, May 4 Tonasket
4:00 PM Away THS
* Mon, May 8 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Away LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy