1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Liberty Bell7092
Tonasket5155
Lake Roosevelt3233
Oroville2425
Pateros1426
Manson0000
Wilson Creek0000
Entiat07112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Final
Scored By: Mark.Milner
1Entiat
4Tonasket *


Awaiting Score
Oroville
Wilson Creek *


WCHS
Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Marty.Rothlisberger
0Liberty Bell
5Chelan *


Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Lake Roosevelt
Okanogan *


OTC
4:00 PM
Tonasket
Oroville *


OTC
Saturday, Apr 29
11:00 AM
Pateros
Entiat *


EHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pateros Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Pateros 0 Lake Roosevelt 4
Wed, Mar 15 Pateros 1 Chelan 3
Mon, Mar 20 Pateros 0 Cascade 1
Thu, Mar 23 Okanogan Mixer
* Tue, Mar 28 Pateros 3 Entiat 0
* Thu, Mar 30 Pateros 1 Oroville 4
Mon, Apr 10 Pateros 3 Entiat 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Pateros 0 Liberty Bell 6
* Fri, Apr 14 Pateros 2 Lake Roosevelt 2
Wed, Apr 19 Oroville/Pateros Make-up Matches
Pateros 2 Omak (Host) 1
Oroville 2
* Thu, Apr 20 Pateros 0 Tonasket 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Apr 29 Entiat
11:00 AM Away EHS
* Tue, May 2 Oroville
4:00 PM Home PAT
* Thu, May 4 Tonasket
4:00 PM Away THS
* Mon, May 8 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Away LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy