1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Roosevelt1010
Liberty Bell1021
Manson0000
Pateros0000
Tonasket0001
Wilson Creek0000
Oroville0101
Entiat0111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Awaiting Score
Cascade
Pateros *


PAT
Tuesday, Mar 21
Awaiting Score
Pateros
Tonasket *


THS
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Cheeseman
3Liberty Bell
2Okanogan *


Thursday, Mar 23
4:00 PM
Okanogan Mixer
Pateros
Oroville
Okanogan *


OTC
4:00 PM
Lake Roosevelt
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
4:00 PM
Tonasket
Entiat *


EHS
Friday, Mar 24
4:00 PM
Omak
Pateros *


PAT
4:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Chelan *


LCShores
Saturday, Mar 25
11:00 AM
Omak
Entiat *


EHS
12:00 PM
Cashmere
Tonasket *


THS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pateros Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Pateros Lake Roosevelt
Wed, Mar 15 Pateros Chelan
Mon, Mar 20 Pateros Cascade
* Tue, Mar 21 Pateros Tonasket

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 23 Okanogan Mixer
Okanogan (Host)
4:00 PM Away OTC
Fri, Mar 24 Omak
4:00 PM Home PAT
* Tue, Mar 28 Entiat
4:00 PM Home PAT
* Thu, Mar 30 Oroville
4:00 PM Away OTC
Mon, Apr 10 Entiat
4:00 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Home PAT
* Thu, Apr 13 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home PAT
* Thu, Apr 20 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home PAT
* Sat, Apr 29 Entiat
11:00 AM Away EHS
* Tue, May 2 Oroville
4:00 PM Home PAT
* Sat, May 6 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Away LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy