1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
CWB - 2B

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 13 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home PAT
Wed, Mar 14 Chelan
4:00 PM Home PAT
Mon, Mar 19 Cascade
Away
* Tue, Mar 27 Entiat
4:00 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Oroville
4:00 PM Home PAT
Mon, Apr 9 Entiat
4:00 PM Home PAT
* Tue, Apr 10 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Away LBHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LRHS
Wed, Apr 18 Omak
4:00 PM Home PAT
* Thu, Apr 19 Tonasket
4:00 PM Away THS
* Sat, Apr 28 Entiat
4:00 PM Home PAT
* Tue, May 1 Oroville
4:00 PM Away OTC
* Thu, May 3 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home PAT
* Tue, May 8 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Home PAT

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy