1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster180224
Lake Roosevelt152165
Liberty Bell143177
Pateros117118
Tonasket1171211
Oroville810812
Waterville-Mansfield513514
Soap Lake414414
Bridgeport315315
Manson018018


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 21 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Away SLHS
* Sat, Mar 24 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home PAT
* Tue, Mar 27 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Home PAT
* Sat, Mar 31 Oroville
4:30 PM Away TTF
* Tue, Apr 10 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home PAT
* Fri, Apr 13 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home PAT
* Wed, Apr 18 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Away LRHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Brewster
4:30 PM Home PAT
* Mon, Apr 23 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home PAT
* Tue, Apr 24 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Sat, Apr 28 Waterville-Mansfield
4:30 PM Home PAT

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 201B District at Waterfront Park, Medical Lake
May 26 - May 271B State at Gateway Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy