Softball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
Awaiting Score
Soap Lake
Oroville *


TTF
** POSTPONED **
Brewster
Tonasket *


THS
Awaiting Score
Liberty Bell
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Thursday, Apr 2
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Soap Lake *


SLHS
** POSTPONED **
Omak
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Friday, Apr 3
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
Awaiting Score
Bridgeport
Pateros *


PAT
Awaiting Score
Tonasket
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Awaiting Score
Tonasket
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
** POSTPONED **
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
Awaiting Score
Bridgeport
Pateros *


PAT

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pateros Opponent  
Sat, Mar 21 Pateros Omak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Pateros Omak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Pateros Manson
Sat, Mar 28 Pateros Sunnyside Christian
Sat, Mar 28 Pateros Sunnyside Christian
Sat, Apr 4 Pateros Bridgeport
Sat, Apr 4 Pateros Bridgeport

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Oroville
3:30 PM Home PAT
Tue, Apr 14 Oroville
5:30 PM Home PAT
Thu, Apr 16 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home PAT
Sat, Apr 18 Soap Lake
11:00 AM Away SLHS
Sat, Apr 18 Soap Lake
1:00 PM Away SLHS
Tue, Apr 21 Almira-Coulee-Hartline
2:00 PM Away
Tue, Apr 21 Almira-Coulee-Hartline
4:00 PM Away
Sat, Apr 25 Brewster
11:00 AM Away Webster
Sat, Apr 25 Brewster-JV
1:00 PM Away Webster
Tue, Apr 28 Manson
4:00 PM Away MHS
Thu, Apr 30 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 301B State at Gateway Sports Complex