Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pateros Opponent  
Sat, Mar 23 Pateros 6 Liberty Bell 1
Sat, Mar 23 Pateros 3 Liberty Bell 9
Sat, Mar 30 Pateros 8 Oroville 4
Sat, Mar 30 Pateros 17 Oroville 18
Thu, Apr 11 Pateros 18 Manson 8
Sat, Apr 13 Pateros 24 Bridgeport 2
Sat, Apr 13 Pateros 25 Bridgeport 1
Tue, Apr 16 Pateros 0 Lake Roosevelt 14
Fri, Apr 19 Pateros 6 Brewster 16
Mon, Apr 22 Pateros 15 Okanogan 11
Wed, Apr 24 Pateros 19 Chelan 6
Wed, Apr 24 Pateros 14 Chelan 6
Thu, Apr 25 Pateros 11 Soap Lake 0
Sat, Apr 27 Pateros 14 Waterville-Mansfield 13
Sat, Apr 27 Pateros 4 Waterville-Mansfield 14
Mon, Apr 29 Pateros 20 Manson 21
Tue, Apr 30 Pateros 4 Lake Roosevelt 14
* Thu, May 2 District 5/6 Playoff

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 41B District at Kettle Falls High School
May 8 - May 171B Regionals at Franklin Park, Spokane
May 24 - May 251B State at Gateway Sports Complex

 
Arbter Schedule