Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Moses Lake Chr5176
Riverside Chr4147
Pateros4157
Wilson Creek2263
Cascade Chr1454
Entiat1438
Easton0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Pepple
43Riverside Chr
16Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Granstrom1, Laurie.Pipkin
64Moses Lake Chr
37Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Cori.Kane
31Soap Lake
41Wilson Creek *


Final
Scored By: Jared.Henton
0Easton
1Pateros *


Final
Scored By: Pam.Banks
37Bridgeport
26Manson *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.Hylton
50Liberty Bell
33Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Schertenleib
33Oroville
59Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
57Okanogan
34Lake Roosevelt *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


Awaiting Score
Easton
Wilson Creek *


WCHS
Final
Scored By: Jared.Henton
41Moses Lake Chr
54Pateros *


Final
Scored By: Leonard.Lundgren
57Entiat
38Soap Lake *


Final
Scored By: Stuart.Dezellem
30Manson
34Bridgeport *


Friday, Jan 24
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
6:00 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
6:00 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Soap Lake *


SLHS
7:30 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


12:00 PM
Riverside Chr
Entiat *


EHS
1:00 PM
Wilson Creek
Easton *


EHS
4:30 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


MHS
4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
5:45 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


DG

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pateros Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Pateros 28 Cle Elum 47
Thu, Dec 5 Pateros 22 Waterville-Mansfield 81
Fri, Dec 6 Pateros 31 Liberty Bell 65
Wed, Dec 11 Pateros 31 Tonasket 45
Fri, Dec 13 Pateros 37 Wilbur-Creston 57
Fri, Dec 27 Pateros 18 Liberty Bell 68
Sat, Dec 28 Pateros 60 Bridgeport 47
* Thu, Jan 9 Pateros 49 Entiat 36
* Sat, Jan 11 Pateros 53 Moses Lake Christian 58
* Thu, Jan 16 Pateros 60 Wilson Creek 33
* Tue, Jan 21 Pateros 1 Easton 0
* Thu, Jan 23 Pateros 54 Moses Lake Christian 41

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Wilbur-Creston
6:30 PM Home PAT
* Wed, Jan 29 Cascade Christian Academy
5:45 PM Away CCA
* Fri, Jan 31 Riverside Christian
5:45 PM Away RCS
* Tue, Feb 4 Entiat
5:45 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Cascade Christian Academy
5:45 PM Home PAT
* Fri, Feb 7 Riverside Christian
6:30 PM Home PAT
* Tue, Feb 11 Wilson Creek
5:45 PM Home PAT
* Thu, Feb 13 Easton
5:45 PM Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena