League
1B
sch:Cascade Christian Academy
Cascade Christian Academy Wolverines
600 N Western
Wenatchee, WA   98801

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Easton
Easton Jaguars
PO Box 8
1893 Railroad Ave
Easton, WA   98925

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Entiat
Entiat Tigers
2650 Entiat Way
Entiat, WA   98822

Boys

Basketball
Football
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Mansfield
Mansfield Kernels
491 RD 14 NE
Mansfield, WA   98830

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Moses Lake Christian
Moses Lake Christian Lions
1475 Nelson Road NE Ste A
Moses Lake, WA   98837

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Volleyball
sch:Pateros
Pateros Billygoats/Nann
344 W Beach
PO BOX 98
Pateros, WA   98846

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Tennis
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Riverside Christian
Riverside Christian Crusaders
721 Keys Road
Yakima, WA   98901

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Wilson Creek
Wilson Creek Devils
Navar Street
P.O. Box 46
Wilson Creek, WA   98860

Boys

Basketball
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
2B
sch:Bridgeport
Bridgeport Mustang/Fillies
1220 Kryger St
PO Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA   98813

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Soap Lake
Soap Lake Eagles
410 Ginkgo Street South
physical address: 527 2nd Avenue Southwest
Soap Lake, WA   98851

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville
Waterville Shockers
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville-Mansfield
Waterville-Mansfield Shockers
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Pateros
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr0000
Entiat0000
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0000
Riverside Chr0000
Thorp-Easton0000
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Thorp-Easton
6:00 PM Home PAT
Fri, Dec 1 Thorp-Easton
Home
Sat, Dec 2 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Away RCS
Thu, Dec 7 Wilson Creek
Home
Sat, Dec 9 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Home PAT
Thu, Dec 14 Cascade Christian Academy
Away
Thu, Dec 14 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away CCA
Fri, Dec 15 Waterville-Mansfield
4:00 PM Away
Sat, Dec 16 Moses Lake Christian
Home
Sat, Dec 16 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Home PAT
Wed, Dec 27 Manson
Home
* Thu, Dec 28 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Home PAT
Thu, Dec 28 Bridgeport
6:00 PM Away BPHS
* Fri, Dec 29 Riverside Christian
Home
* Thu, Jan 4 Thorp-Easton
6:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Jan 5 Thorp-Easton
Away
* Sat, Jan 6 Wilson Creek
Away
* Sat, Jan 6 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Away WCHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Entiat
6:00 PM Home PAT
* Wed, Jan 10 Entiat
Home
* Thu, Jan 11 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Home PAT
* Fri, Jan 12 Cascade Christian Academy
Home
* Sat, Jan 13 Moses Lake Christian
Away
* Sat, Jan 13 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Away DSA
* Sat, Jan 20 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Away RCS
* Sun, Jan 21 Riverside Christian
Away
* Thu, Jan 25 Thorp-Easton
6:00 PM Home PAT
* Fri, Jan 26 Thorp-Easton
Home
* Sat, Jan 27 Wilson Creek
Home
* Sat, Jan 27 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Home PAT
* Tue, Jan 30 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away CCA
* Wed, Jan 31 Cascade Christian Academy
Away
* Thu, Feb 1 Entiat
6:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Entiat
Away
* Tue, Feb 6 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Home PAT
* Wed, Feb 7 Moses Lake Christian
Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy