1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat110183
Pateros102174
Wilson Creek83108
Riverside Chr47710
Thorp-Easton39412
Moses Lake Chr29215
Cascade Chr210614


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pateros Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Chelan Jamboree
        Jamboree
Thu, Dec 1 Pateros 67 Thorp-Easton 22
Wed, Dec 7 Pateros 59 Wilson Creek 19
Wed, Dec 14 Pateros 47 Cascade Christian Academy 17
Thu, Dec 15 Pateros 28 Waterville-Mansfield 46
Fri, Dec 16 Pateros 55 Moses Lake Christian 12
Tue, Dec 27 Pateros 37 Manson 34
Wed, Dec 28 Pateros 59 Bridgeport 38
* Thu, Dec 29 Pateros 54 Riverside Christian 17
* Thu, Jan 5 Pateros 61 Thorp-Easton 23
* Fri, Jan 6 Pateros 41 Wilson Creek 30
* Tue, Jan 10 Pateros 29 Entiat 56
* Thu, Jan 12 Pateros 53 Cascade Christian Academy 19
* Fri, Jan 13 Pateros 52 Moses Lake Christian 12
* Sat, Jan 21 Pateros 55 Riverside Christian 11
* Thu, Jan 26 Pateros 57 Thorp-Easton 21
* Fri, Jan 27 Pateros 58 Wilson Creek 25
* Tue, Jan 31 Pateros 40 Cascade Christian Academy 13
* Thu, Feb 2 Pateros 46 Entiat 67
* Tue, Feb 7 Pateros 52 Moses Lake Christian 24

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 171B CWB at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Tue, Feb 14 Wilson Creek Won 61-28
  Fri, Feb 17 Entiat Lost 54-35
Feb 24 - Mar 41B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy