League
1B
sch:Cascade Christian Academy
Cascade Christian Academy Wolverines
600 N Western
Wenatchee, WA   98801

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Easton
Easton Jaguars
PO Box 8
1893 Railroad Ave
Easton, WA   98925

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Entiat
Entiat Tigers
2650 Entiat Way
Entiat, WA   98822

Boys

Basketball
Football
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Mansfield
Mansfield Kernels
491 RD 14 NE
Mansfield, WA   98830

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Moses Lake Christian
Moses Lake Christian Lions
1475 Nelson Road NE Ste A
Moses Lake, WA   98837

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Volleyball
sch:Pateros
Pateros Billygoats/Nann
344 W Beach
PO BOX 98
Pateros, WA   98846

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Tennis
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Riverside Christian
Riverside Christian Crusaders
721 Keys Road
Yakima, WA   98901

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Wilson Creek
Wilson Creek Devils
Navar Street
P.O. Box 46
Wilson Creek, WA   98860

Boys

Basketball
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
2B
sch:Bridgeport
Bridgeport Mustang/Fillies
1220 Kryger St
PO Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA   98813

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Soap Lake
Soap Lake Eagles
410 Ginkgo Street South
physical address: 527 2nd Avenue Southwest
Soap Lake, WA   98851

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville
Waterville Shockers
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville-Mansfield
Waterville-Mansfield Shockers
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Pateros
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Moses Lake Chr1012
Easton0011
Entiat0020
Pateros0022
Riverside Chr0003
Wilson Creek0030
Cascade Chr0114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Justin.Wood
22Riverside Chr
60Kittitas *


Tuesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Chad.Matthews
43Liberty Bell
27Oroville *


Final
Scored By: Roger.Boesel
10Soap Lake
57Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Kieth.Finkbeiner
27Tonasket
42Waterville-Mansfield *


Final
Scored By: Wallace.Pleasants
33Manson
51Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Tanner.Brunson
54Wilson Creek
25Easton *


Wednesday, Dec 13
Awaiting Score
Kittitas
Riverside Chr *


RCS
Thursday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Kieth.Finkbeiner
21Pateros
59Waterville-Mansfield *


Awaiting Score
Manson
Cascade *


CHS
Awaiting Score
Lake Roosevelt
Tonasket *


HSGYM
Friday, Dec 15
6:00 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Bridgeport *


BPHS
6:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Soap Lake *


SLHS
6:00 PM
Brewster
Manson *


MHS
6:00 PM
Sunnyside Chr
Riverside Chr *


RCS
6:00 PM
Yakama Tribal
Entiat *


EHS
6:00 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Harrington *


Saturday, Dec 16
4:00 PM
Okanogan
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
6:00 PM
Tonasket
Omak *


Omak HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pateros Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Jamboree
Thu, Nov 30 Pateros 30 Yakama Tribal 66
Tue, Dec 5 Pateros 31 Soap Lake 26
Fri, Dec 8 Pateros 40 Moses Lake Christian 35
Thu, Dec 14 Pateros 21 Waterville-Mansfield 59

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 19 Riverside Christian
4:30 PM Home PAT
Wed, Dec 20 Oroville
6:00 PM Away CTA
Wed, Dec 27 Pateros Tournament
TBD Home PAT
Thu, Dec 28 Pateros Tournament
TBD Home PAT
* Thu, Jan 4 Easton
6:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Home PAT
* Tue, Jan 9 Entiat
6:00 PM Home PAT
* Thu, Jan 11 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Home PAT
* Fri, Jan 12 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Away
Tue, Jan 16 Soap Lake
6:00 PM Home PAT
* Fri, Jan 19 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Away RCS
* Thu, Jan 25 Easton
6:00 PM Home PAT
* Fri, Jan 26 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Away WCHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away
* Thu, Feb 1 Entiat
6:00 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Feb 6 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Home PAT

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy