Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tonasket12001321
Liberty Bell10201250
Brewster740991
Bridgeport660890
Lake Roosevelt470691
Manson21003120
Pateros0002111
Oroville01200130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pateros Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Pateros 3 Bridgeport 9
Thu, Sep 12 Pateros 2 Bridgeport 8
Wed, Sep 18 Pateros 5 Ephrata 3
Thu, Sep 19 Pateros 1 Chelan 5
Tue, Sep 24 Pateros 0 Wenatchee 8
Thu, Sep 26 Pateros 3 Manson 4
Mon, Sep 30 Pateros 5 Ephrata 1
Thu, Oct 3 Pateros 0 Cashmere 9
Tue, Oct 8 Pateros 3 Brewster 3
Wed, Oct 9 Pateros 0 Cascade 10
Mon, Oct 14 Pateros 0 Cascade 14
Wed, Oct 16 Pateros 0 Bridgeport 0
Sat, Oct 19 Pateros 0 Wenatchee 5
Mon, Oct 21 Pateros 0 Cashmere 5
Thu, Oct 24 Pateros 4 Lake Roosevelt 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium