1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Pateros100135
Entiat7397
Thorp-Easton6496
Riverside Chr55510
Wilson Creek2839
Moses Lake Chr0000
Cascade Chr010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 12 Cascade Christian Academy
5:30 PM Home PAT
Fri, Sep 15 Sundome Festival
TBD SunDome
* Tue, Sep 19 Thorp-Easton
5:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Wilson Creek
5:30 PM Home PAT
* Tue, Sep 26 Entiat
5:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Moses Lake Christian
5:30 PM Home PAT
* Sat, Sep 30 Riverside Christian
11:00 AM Away RCS
* Thu, Oct 5 Cascade Christian Academy
5:30 PM Away CCA
* Thu, Oct 12 Thorp-Easton
5:30 PM Home PAT
* Tue, Oct 17 Wilson Creek
5:30 PM Away WCHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Entiat
5:30 PM Home PAT
* Tue, Oct 24 Moses Lake Christian
5:30 PM Away
Thu, Oct 26 Republic
5:30 PM Home PAT
* Sat, Oct 28 Riverside Christian
11:00 AM Home PAT

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 51B District at Site To be Determined
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy