1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Pateros100135
Entiat7397
Thorp-Easton6496
Riverside Chr55510
Wilson Creek2839
Moses Lake Chr0000
Cascade Chr010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pateros Opponent  
Thu, Sep 8 Pateros 2 Thorp-Easton 3
* Tue, Sep 13 Pateros 3 Cascade Christian Academy 0
Fri, Sep 16 Sundome Volleyball Festival
* Tue, Sep 20 Pateros 3 Thorp-Easton 1
* Thu, Sep 22 Pateros 3 Wilson Creek 1
Mon, Sep 26 Pateros 0 Manson 3
* Tue, Sep 27 Pateros 3 Entiat 2
* Tue, Oct 4 Pateros 3 Thorp-Easton 1
* Wed, Oct 5 Pateros 3 Cascade Christian Academy 1
* Sat, Oct 8 Pateros 3 Riverside Christian 0
* Tue, Oct 18 Pateros 3 Wilson Creek 0
* Thu, Oct 20 Pateros 3 Entiat 2
Tue, Oct 25 Pateros 1 Republic 3
* Thu, Oct 27 Pateros 3 Riverside Christian 1
Sat, Oct 29 Pateros Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 51B District at Site To be Determined
  Thu, Nov 3 Riverside Christian Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 5 Entiat Won 3-0
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 11 Valley Christian Won 3-0
  Fri, Nov 11 Oakesdale Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 12 Three Rivers Christian Lost 3-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy