Boys Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster000000
Bridgeport000000
Liberty Bell000000
Manson000000
Oroville000000
Pateros000000
Tonasket000001


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Hornet Soccer 2016
Photo By: Kelly DenisonPhoto Store
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Brewster
Oroville *


ORO
Awaiting Score
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Brewster
Tonasket *


THS
Thursday, Apr 2
Awaiting Score
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Oroville
Omak *


EOP
Awaiting Score
Chelan
Manson *


MHS
** POSTPONED **
Tonasket
Cashmere *


CSF

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oroville Opponent  
Sat, Mar 21 Oroville Pateros
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Oroville Tonasket
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Oroville Brewster
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 2 Oroville Liberty Bell
Sat, Apr 4 Oroville Omak
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 14 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
Thu, Apr 23 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 29 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home ORO
* Thu, Apr 30 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home ORO
Sat, May 2 Pateros
11:00 AM Home ORO
* Tue, May 5 Manson
4:30 PM Home ORO

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 92B East Sub-Reg. at Higher Seed
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium