Baseball
Custom School Photo
Hornet Baseball 2016
Photo By: Kelly DenisonPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oroville Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 26 Oroville 0 Lake Roosevelt 26
* Tue, Mar 26 Oroville 0 Lake Roosevelt 12
Sat, Mar 30 Oroville 11 Pateros 21
Sat, Mar 30 Oroville 12 Pateros 13
* Tue, Apr 9 Oroville 7 Tonasket 30
* Tue, Apr 16 Oroville 0 Tonasket 19
* Tue, Apr 23 Oroville 6 Bridgeport 5
* Thu, Apr 25 Oroville 0 Manson 1
* Thu, Apr 25 Oroville 0 Manson 1
* Sat, Apr 27 Oroville 1 Liberty Bell 25
* Sat, Apr 27 Oroville 0 Liberty Bell 1
* Tue, Apr 30 Oroville 0 Bridgeport 1
* Thu, May 2 Oroville 0 Waterville-Mansfield 1
* Thu, May 2 Oroville 0 Waterville-Mansfield 1
* Sat, May 4 Oroville 0 Brewster 1
* Sat, May 4 Oroville 0 Brewster 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 112B District at Site TBD
May 18 - May 262B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia

 
Arbter Schedule