Co-Ed Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Tonasket0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Co-Ed Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 19 Entiat
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, Mar 24 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Mar 26 Tonasket
4:00 PM Away
Thu, Apr 2 Manson
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 14 Pateros
4:30 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 16 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 21 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 23 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home
Fri, Apr 24 Entiat
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 30 Manson
4:30 PM Home
Tue, May 5 Pateros

4:30 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.