1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster160214
Oroville133158
Manson115159
Tonasket1151612
Soap Lake97108
Bridgeport610811
Lake Roosevelt313317
Waterville-Mansfield313514
Liberty Bell016020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oroville Opponent  
* Sat, Dec 3 Oroville 80 Lake Roosevelt 30
* Tue, Dec 6 Oroville 66 Tonasket 54
* Thu, Dec 8 Oroville 49 Brewster 52
* Sat, Dec 10 Oroville 59 Bridgeport 46
* Tue, Dec 13 Oroville 60 Liberty Bell 23
Tue, Dec 20 Oroville 73 Republic 37
Tue, Dec 27 Oroville 41 Chelan 63
Thu, Dec 29 Oroville 59 Blaine 63
* Tue, Jan 3 Oroville 48 Soap Lake 41
* Thu, Jan 5 Oroville 84 Waterville-Mansfield 32
* Sat, Jan 7 Oroville 28 Manson 45
* Tue, Jan 10 Oroville 59 Lake Roosevelt 53
* Fri, Jan 13 Oroville 52 Tonasket 39
* Thu, Jan 19 Oroville 72 Bridgeport 17
* Sat, Jan 21 Oroville 57 Liberty Bell 21
* Fri, Jan 27 Oroville 70 Soap Lake 56
* Tue, Jan 31 Oroville 67 Waterville-Mansfield 43
* Thu, Feb 2 Oroville 54 Manson 50
* Sat, Feb 4 Oroville 46 Brewster 57

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 13CWB League at Bridgeport High School
  Fri, Feb 10 Tonasket Won 72-44
  Mon, Feb 13 Brewster Lost 73-41
Feb 14 - Feb 182B District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Fri, Feb 17 White Swan Lost 58-51
  Sat, Feb 18 Tonasket Lost 52-51
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy