1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Liberty Bell7175
Tonasket6073
Lake Roosevelt4446
Entiat3657
Pateros1519
Manson0000
Oroville0607


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
TENNIS 2016
Photo By: Kelly DenisonPhoto Store
Tuesday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Wilson Creek *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Archer
4Liberty Bell
1Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Milner
2Entiat
3Tonasket *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Marty.Rothlisberger
0Liberty Bell
5Chelan *


Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Lake Roosevelt
Okanogan *


OTC
4:00 PM
Wilson Creek
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
4:00 PM
Tonasket
Oroville *


OTC
Saturday, Apr 29
11:00 AM
Pateros
Entiat *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oroville Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Oroville 0 Liberty Bell 4
Thu, Mar 23 Okanogan Mixer
* Tue, Mar 28 Oroville 1 Tonasket 4
* Thu, Mar 30 Oroville 1 Pateros 3
* Tue, Apr 11 Oroville 1 Entiat 4
Thu, Apr 13 Oroville 0 Okanogan 5
* Tue, Apr 18 Oroville 0 Liberty Bell 5
* Thu, Apr 20 Oroville 1 Lake Roosevelt 4
* Tue, Apr 25 Oroville Wilson Creek

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 27 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home OTC
* Tue, May 2 Pateros
Away
Thu, May 4 Omak
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, May 5 Entiat
4:00 PM Home OTC
* Tue, May 9 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy