1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Liberty Bell2031
Tonasket1011
Lake Roosevelt1111
Manson0000
Pateros0000
Wilson Creek0000
Oroville0101
Entiat0212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Hornet Tennis 2016
Photo By: Kelly DenisonPhoto Store
Monday, Mar 20
Awaiting Score
Cascade
Pateros *


PAT
Tuesday, Mar 21
Awaiting Score
Pateros
Tonasket *


THS
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Cheeseman
3Liberty Bell
2Okanogan *


Thursday, Mar 23
 
Okanogan Mixer
Pateros
Oroville
Okanogan *


OTC
Final
Scored By: David.Schulz
1Lake Roosevelt
4Liberty Bell *


Final
Scored By: Lee.Southard
3Tonasket
1Entiat *


Friday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Omak
Pateros *


PAT
Saturday, Mar 25
Awaiting Score
Omak
Entiat *


EHS
Awaiting Score
Cashmere
Tonasket *


THS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oroville Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Oroville 2 Liberty Bell 3
* Tue, Mar 21 Oroville Lake Roosevelt
Thu, Mar 23 Okanogan Mixer

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Tonasket
4:00 PM Away THS
* Thu, Mar 30 Pateros
4:00 PM Home OTC
* Tue, Apr 11 Entiat
4:00 PM Away EHS
Thu, Apr 13 Okanogan
4:00 PM Home OTC
* Tue, Apr 18 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Away LBHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home OTC
* Tue, Apr 25 Wilson Creek
4:00 PM Away WCHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home OTC
* Tue, May 2 Pateros
4:00 PM Away PAT
Thu, May 4 Omak
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, May 5 Entiat
4:00 PM Home OTC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy