Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tonasket12001321
Liberty Bell10201250
Brewster740991
Bridgeport660890
Lake Roosevelt470691
Manson21003120
Pateros0002111
Oroville01200130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Kelly DenisonPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oroville Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 17 Oroville 0 Brewster 11
* Thu, Sep 19 Oroville 0 Tonasket 12
Tue, Sep 24 Oroville 0 Omak 10
* Thu, Sep 26 Oroville 2 Lake Roosevelt 12
* Tue, Oct 1 Oroville 0 Liberty Bell 10
* Thu, Oct 3 Oroville 0 Bridgeport 12
* Tue, Oct 8 Oroville 0 Manson 6
* Thu, Oct 10 Oroville 2 Brewster 8
* Tue, Oct 15 Oroville 1 Tonasket 13
* Tue, Oct 22 Oroville 0 Lake Roosevelt 7
* Thu, Oct 24 Oroville 0 Liberty Bell 8
* Sat, Oct 26 Oroville 1 Manson 2
* Tue, Oct 29 Oroville 0 Bridgeport 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 72B CWB at Higher Seed
Nov 92B CWB-NE at
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium

 

Off To A Great Start!

Sep 13, 2017 3:29 PM

Great work so far Ladies. Please check the schedule as there are a few changes. Keep up the good work!