1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster80143
Manson71143
Soap Lake62105
Tonasket44105
Bridgeport3469
Lake Roosevelt35610
Liberty Bell26412
Waterville16312
Oroville17213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Hornet Volleyball 2015
Photo By: Denison PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oroville Opponent  
Tue, Sep 6 Oroville 0 Omak 3
Tue, Sep 13 Oroville 1 Liberty Bell 3
Thu, Sep 15 Oroville 0 Lake Roosevelt 3
Tue, Sep 20 Oroville 0 Tonasket 3
Thu, Sep 22 Oroville 0 Brewster 3
Sat, Sep 24 Oroville 3 Okanogan 0
Tue, Sep 27 Oroville 0 Bridgeport 3
* Tue, Oct 4 Oroville 0 Waterville 3
* Tue, Oct 11 Oroville 3 Liberty Bell 2
* Thu, Oct 13 Oroville 1 Lake Roosevelt 3
* Sat, Oct 15 Oroville 0 Tonasket 3
* Tue, Oct 18 Oroville 0 Brewster 3
* Thu, Oct 20 Oroville 0 Soap Lake 3
* Sat, Oct 22 Oroville 0 Bridgeport 3
* Tue, Oct 25 Oroville 0 Manson 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 52B District at Ephrata High School
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy