Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr0011
Entiat0001
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0020
Riverside Chr0020
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 10
6:45 PM
Columbia
Wilson Creek *


WCHS
7:30 PM
Manson
Soap Lake *


SLHS
7:30 PM
Tonasket
Brewster *


Champion
7:30 PM
Bridgeport
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Oroville
Omak *


Omak HS
7:30 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Wellpinit *


8:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
Wednesday, Dec 11
7:30 PM
Riverside Chr
Mabton *


MHS
7:30 PM
Pateros
Tonasket *


HSGYM
Thursday, Dec 12
7:30 PM
Cascade Chr
Entiat *


EHS
Friday, Dec 13
6:00 PM
Tonasket
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
7:15 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Cascade *


CHS
7:30 PM
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
7:30 PM
Soap Lake
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Brewster
Oroville *


ORO
7:30 PM
Pateros
Wilbur-Creston *


Saturday, Dec 14
3:00 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Wilbur-Creston *


3:30 PM
Pateros
Bridgeport *


4:30 PM
Prescott
Riverside Chr *


RCS
7:30 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Manson *


MHS
7:30 PM
Soap Lake
Entiat *


EHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Moses Lake Christian Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Moses Lake Christian 49 Prescott 72
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Miguel.Bazaldua
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 10 Wellpinit
7:30 PM Away
Sat, Dec 14 Wilbur-Creston
3:00 PM Away
* Thu, Dec 19 Pateros
7:30 PM Home DSA
Fri, Dec 27 DeSales Christmas Tournament
DeSales (Host)
Away
Sat, Dec 28 DeSales Christmas Tounament
DeSales (Host)
Away
Tue, Jan 7 Touchet
7:30 PM Home DSA
Thu, Jan 9 Shadle Park-
5:45 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Cascade Christian Academy
7:30 PM Home DSA
* Fri, Jan 17 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Away RCS
* Tue, Jan 21 Entiat
7:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Pateros
7:30 PM Away PAT
* Fri, Jan 24 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Away SLHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Home DSA
* Thu, Feb 6 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Home DSA
* Sat, Feb 8 Wilson Creek
5:00 PM Away WCHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Cascade Christian Academy
7:30 PM Away CCA
* Thu, Feb 13 Entiat
7:30 PM Home DSA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena