1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Basketball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat110165
Pateros93147
Riverside Chr83136
Moses Lake Chr65811
Wilson Creek38314
Cascade Chr210515
Thorp-Easton111214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Moses Lake Christian Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Moses Lake Christian 34 Entiat 35
Tue, Dec 6 Moses Lake Christian 49 Cascade Christian Academy 30
* Fri, Dec 9 Moses Lake Christian 65 Thorp-Easton 36
Sat, Dec 10 Moses Lake Christian 44 Wilson Creek 32
Fri, Dec 16 Moses Lake Christian 35 Pateros 47
Sat, Dec 17 Moses Lake Christian 13 Soap Lake 48
Thu, Dec 22 Moses Lake Christian 34 Riverside Christian 47
Tue, Dec 27 Moses Lake Christian 22 Lyle-Wishram 44
* Tue, Jan 3 Moses Lake Christian 49 Cascade Christian Academy 21
* Thu, Jan 5 Moses Lake Christian 28 Entiat 43
* Tue, Jan 10 Moses Lake Christian 46 Wilson Creek 35
* Fri, Jan 13 Moses Lake Christian 36 Pateros 40
* Sat, Jan 21 Moses Lake Christian 67 Thorp-Easton 24
* Tue, Jan 24 Moses Lake Christian 54 Cascade Christian Academy 34
* Thu, Jan 26 Moses Lake Christian 28 Entiat 48
* Tue, Jan 31 Moses Lake Christian 27 Riverside Christian 49
* Thu, Feb 2 Moses Lake Christian 35 Wilson Creek 11
* Tue, Feb 7 Moses Lake Christian 42 Pateros 57
* Thu, Feb 9 Moses Lake Christian 0 Riverside Christian 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 171B CWB at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Thu, Feb 16 Entiat Lost 50-37
Feb 24 - Mar 41B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy