League
1B
sch:Cascade Christian Academy
Cascade Christian Academy Wolverines
600 N Western
Wenatchee, WA   98801
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Easton
Easton Jaguars
PO Box 8
1893 Railroad Ave
Easton, WA   98925
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Entiat
Entiat Tigers
2650 Entiat Way
Entiat, WA   98822
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Tennis
Track
Girls

Basketball
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
sch:Mansfield
Mansfield Kernels
491 RD 14 NE
Mansfield, WA   98830
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Moses Lake Christian
Moses Lake Christian Lions
1475 Nelson Road NE Ste A
Moses Lake, WA   98837
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Pateros
Pateros Billygoats/Nann
344 W Beach
PO BOX 98
Pateros, WA   98846
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Riverside Christian
Riverside Christian Crusaders
721 Keys Road
Yakima, WA   98901
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Wilson Creek
Wilson Creek Devils
400 Navar Street
P.O. Box 46
Wilson Creek, WA   98860
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Wilson Creek
2B
sch:Bridgeport
Bridgeport FILLIES
1220 Kryger St
PO Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA   98813
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Soap Lake
Soap Lake Eagles
410 Ginkgo Street South
physical address: 527 2nd Avenue Southwest
Soap Lake, WA   98851
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville-Mansfield
Waterville-Mansfield SHOCKERS
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
Moses Lake Christian
Boys Sports:   Basketball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr0000
Easton0000
Entiat0000
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0000
Riverside Chr0000
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 1 Wellpinit
1:00 PM Home DSA
Tue, Dec 4 Prescott
6:00 PM Home DSA
Fri, Dec 7 Wilbur-Creston
6:00 PM Home DSA
* Tue, Dec 11 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Home DSA
* Fri, Dec 14 Pateros
6:00 PM Away PAT
* Thu, Dec 20 Easton
6:00 PM Away EHS
Thu, Dec 27 DeSales Christmas Tournament
DeSales (Host)
3:00 PM Away
Fri, Dec 28 DeSales Christmas Tournament
DeSales (Host)
3:00 PM Away
Sat, Dec 29 Ephrata-FR
1:00 PM Home DSA
* Tue, Jan 8 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Home DSA
* Thu, Jan 10 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away CCA
* Tue, Jan 15 Entiat
6:00 PM Home DSA
* Thu, Jan 17 Pateros
6:00 PM Home DSA
* Tue, Jan 22 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Away WCHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Easton
6:00 PM Home DSA
Mon, Jan 28 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Home DSA
Tue, Jan 29 Ephrata-FR
7:15 PM Away EHS BZ
* Thu, Jan 31 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Away RCS
* Tue, Feb 5 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Home DSA
* Thu, Feb 7 Entiat
6:00 PM Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy