League
1B
sch:Cascade Christian Academy
Cascade Christian Academy Wolverines
600 N Western
Wenatchee, WA   98801

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Easton
Easton Jaguars
PO Box 8
1893 Railroad Ave
Easton, WA   98925

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Entiat
Entiat Tigers
2650 Entiat Way
Entiat, WA   98822

Boys

Basketball
Football
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Mansfield
Mansfield Kernels
491 RD 14 NE
Mansfield, WA   98830

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Moses Lake Christian
Moses Lake Christian Lions
1475 Nelson Road NE Ste A
Moses Lake, WA   98837

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Volleyball
sch:Pateros
Pateros Billygoats/Nann
344 W Beach
PO BOX 98
Pateros, WA   98846

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Tennis
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Riverside Christian
Riverside Christian Crusaders
721 Keys Road
Yakima, WA   98901

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Wilson Creek
Wilson Creek Devils
Navar Street
P.O. Box 46
Wilson Creek, WA   98860

Boys

Basketball
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
2B
sch:Bridgeport
Bridgeport Mustang/Fillies
1220 Kryger St
PO Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA   98813

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Soap Lake
Soap Lake Eagles
410 Ginkgo Street South
physical address: 527 2nd Avenue Southwest
Soap Lake, WA   98851

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville
Waterville Shockers
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville-Mansfield
Waterville-Mansfield Shockers
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Moses Lake Christian
Boys Sports:   Basketball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr0000
Entiat0000
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0000
Riverside Chr0000
Thorp-Easton0000
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Entiat
6:00 PM Home DSA
Fri, Dec 1 Entiat
Home
Sat, Dec 2 Thorp-Easton
6:00 PM Away THS
Tue, Dec 5 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Home DSA
Wed, Dec 6 Cascade Christian Academy
Home
Thu, Dec 7 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Away WCHS
* Sat, Dec 9 Thorp-Easton
Home
Sun, Dec 10 Wilson Creek
Away
Sat, Dec 16 Pateros
Away
Sat, Dec 16 Pateros
6:00 PM Away PAT
Sun, Dec 17 Soap Lake
Home
* Tue, Dec 19 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away CCA
Thu, Dec 21 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Home DSA
Fri, Dec 22 Riverside Christian
Home
* Thu, Dec 28 Thorp-Easton
6:00 PM Home DSA
* Wed, Jan 3 Cascade Christian Academy
Away
* Thu, Jan 4 Entiat
6:00 PM Home DSA
* Fri, Jan 5 Entiat
Away
* Tue, Jan 9 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Home DSA
* Wed, Jan 10 Wilson Creek
Home
* Sat, Jan 13 Pateros
Home
* Sat, Jan 13 Pateros
6:00 PM Home DSA
* Thu, Jan 18 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Away RCS
* Sat, Jan 20 Thorp-Easton
6:00 PM Away THS
* Sun, Jan 21 Thorp-Easton
Away
* Tue, Jan 23 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Home DSA
* Wed, Jan 24 Cascade Christian Academy
Home
* Thu, Jan 25 Entiat
6:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Entiat
Home
* Thu, Feb 1 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Away WCHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Wilson Creek
Away
* Tue, Feb 6 Pateros
6:00 PM Away PAT
* Wed, Feb 7 Pateros
Away
* Thu, Feb 8 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Home DSA
* Fri, Feb 9 Riverside Christian
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy