1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Basketball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat110183
Pateros102174
Wilson Creek83108
Riverside Chr47710
Thorp-Easton39412
Moses Lake Chr29215
Cascade Chr210614


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Moses Lake Christian Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Moses Lake Christian 9 Entiat 64
Tue, Dec 6 Moses Lake Christian 17 Cascade Christian Academy 29
* Fri, Dec 9 Moses Lake Christian 26 Thorp-Easton 39
Sat, Dec 10 Moses Lake Christian 17 Wilson Creek 38
Fri, Dec 16 Moses Lake Christian 12 Pateros 55
Sat, Dec 17 Moses Lake Christian 11 Soap Lake 47
Thu, Dec 22 Moses Lake Christian 16 Riverside Christian 18
* Tue, Jan 3 Moses Lake Christian 24 Cascade Christian Academy 22
* Thu, Jan 5 Moses Lake Christian 23 Entiat 52
* Tue, Jan 10 Moses Lake Christian 17 Wilson Creek 27
* Fri, Jan 13 Moses Lake Christian 12 Pateros 52
* Sat, Jan 21 Moses Lake Christian 34 Thorp-Easton 42
* Tue, Jan 24 Moses Lake Christian 36 Cascade Christian Academy 30
* Thu, Jan 26 Moses Lake Christian 9 Entiat 61
* Tue, Jan 31 Moses Lake Christian 23 Riverside Christian 44
* Thu, Feb 2 Moses Lake Christian 29 Wilson Creek 49
* Tue, Feb 7 Moses Lake Christian 24 Pateros 52
* Thu, Feb 9 Moses Lake Christian Riverside Christian

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 171B CWB at Eastmont High School Main Gym
Feb 24 - Mar 41B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy