Boys Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster000000
Bridgeport000000
Liberty Bell000000
Manson000000
Oroville000000
Pateros000000
Tonasket000001


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Brewster
Oroville *


ORO
Awaiting Score
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Brewster
Tonasket *


THS
Thursday, Apr 2
Awaiting Score
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Oroville
Omak *


EOP
Awaiting Score
Chelan
Manson *


MHS
** POSTPONED **
Tonasket
Cashmere *


CSF

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Manson Opponent  
Thu, Mar 12 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 17 Manson Okanogan
Thu, Mar 19 Manson Cashmere
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Manson Omak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Manson Brewster
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Sat, Mar 28 Manson Liberty Bell
* Thu, Apr 2 Manson Bridgeport
Sat, Apr 4 Manson Chelan

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 14 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Oroville
4:30 PM Home MHS
Tue, Apr 21 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 23 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
Sat, Apr 25 Pateros
11:00 AM Home MHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Fri, May 1 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, May 5 Oroville
4:30 PM Away ORO

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 92B East Sub-Reg. at Higher Seed
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium