1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster9001230
Oroville540560
Tonasket540751
Manson440850
Liberty Bell260380
Bridgeport1802120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Pete.Spiegel
1Manson
2Cascade *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Tyler.Sant
8Brewster
0Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Tam.Hutchinson
1Liberty Bell
2Oroville *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Gabriel.Gonzalez
3Oroville
0Bridgeport *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Baerveldt
7Brewster
1Liberty Bell *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Sivertson
0Tonasket
1Manson *


Saturday, Apr 29
Time TBD
Oroville
Manson *


MHS
11:00 AM
Okanogan
Tonasket *


THS
11:00 AM
Bridgeport
Cashmere *


CSF
11:00 AM
Liberty Bell
Omak *


EOP
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Manson Opponent  
Mon, Mar 13 Chelan Jamboree- Manson/Bridgeport
Wed, Mar 15 Manson 2 Okanogan 1
* Thu, Mar 23 Manson 0 Brewster 3
Sat, Mar 25 Manson 2 Bridgeport 0
Tue, Mar 28 Manson 2 Liberty Bell 0
* Thu, Mar 30 Manson 5 Bridgeport 2
Sat, Apr 1 Manson 2 Omak 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Manson 0 Tonasket 2
* Thu, Apr 13 Manson 1 Oroville 2
* Tue, Apr 18 Manson 0 Brewster 3
* Thu, Apr 20 Manson 5 Liberty Bell 0
* Sat, Apr 22 Manson 2 Bridgeport 0
Mon, Apr 24 Manson 1 Cascade 2
* Thu, Apr 27 Manson 1 Tonasket 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Apr 29 Oroville
TBD Home MHS
* Wed, May 3 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 52B Regionals at Higher Seed
Nov 10 - Nov 191B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
May 6 - May 112B CTL/CWB at Apple Bowl, Wenatchee
May 13Regional X/O at
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy