1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Liberty Bell3030
Brewster3031
Lake Roosevelt2020
Soap Lake2020
Tonasket0001
Waterville-Mansfield0202
Manson0202
Pateros0212
Bridgeport0202
Oroville0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 21
Awaiting Score
Liberty Bell
Tonasket *


THS
Final
Scored By: Scott.Darwood
12Brewster
0Bridgeport *


Awaiting Score
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


Thursday, Mar 23
Final
Scored By: Ed.Ashworth
0Tonasket
13Okanogan *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Stennes
3Omak
18Pateros *


Friday, Mar 24
Awaiting Score
Soap Lake
Brewster *


Linder
Saturday, Mar 25
Awaiting Score
Waterville-Mansfield
Tonasket *


THS
Awaiting Score
Lake Roosevelt
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Awaiting Score
Manson
Oroville *


ORO
Final
Scored By: Michael.Wilbur
0Pateros
10Liberty Bell *


Awaiting Score
Waterville-Mansfield
Tonasket *


THS
Final
Scored By: Michael.Wilbur
1Pateros
23Liberty Bell *


Awaiting Score
Lake Roosevelt
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Awaiting Score
Manson
Oroville *


ORO
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Manson Opponent  
* Sat, Mar 18 Manson 2 Lake Roosevelt 11
* Sat, Mar 18 Manson 1 Lake Roosevelt 13
* Tue, Mar 21 Manson Waterville-Mansfield

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Mar 25 Oroville
11:00 AM Away ORO
* Sat, Mar 25 Oroville
1:00 PM Away ORO
* Tue, Mar 28 Waterville-Mansfield
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Sat, Apr 1 Tonasket
11:00 AM Home MHS
* Sat, Apr 1 Tonasket
1:00 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Sat, Apr 15 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Sat, Apr 15 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Away SLHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Pateros
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Bridgeport
3:00 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Bridgeport
5:00 PM Away BPHS
* Sat, Apr 29 Brewster
11:00 AM Away Linder
* Sat, Apr 29 Brewster
1:00 PM Away Linder
* Tue, May 2 Pateros
4:30 PM Away PAT

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy