Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Roosevelt151226
Brewster151253
Bridgeport115138
Manson971011
Oroville881212
Liberty Bell610916
Tonasket610714
Waterville-Mansfield214218
Soap Lake016119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Manson Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Jamboree
* Sat, Dec 7 Manson 45 Lake Roosevelt 77
* Tue, Dec 10 Manson 63 Soap Lake 17
* Fri, Dec 13 Manson 60 Bridgeport 53
* Sat, Dec 14 Manson 72 Waterville-Mansfield 46
Fri, Dec 27 Manson 48 Cascade 51
Sat, Dec 28 Manson 56 Muckleshoot Tribal School 63
* Fri, Jan 3 Manson 46 Oroville 57
* Tue, Jan 7 Manson 54 Tonasket 36
* Thu, Jan 9 Manson 42 Brewster 95
Sat, Jan 11 Manson 25 Omak 54
* Tue, Jan 14 Manson 29 Lake Roosevelt 55
* Fri, Jan 17 Manson 67 Soap Lake 28
* Sat, Jan 18 Manson 38 Liberty Bell 36
* Tue, Jan 21 Manson 59 Bridgeport 60
* Sat, Jan 25 Manson 64 Waterville-Mansfield 46
* Tue, Jan 28 Manson 50 Liberty Bell 57
Thu, Jan 30 Manson 55 Entiat 51
* Tue, Feb 4 Manson 50 Tonasket 46
* Fri, Feb 7 Manson 37 Brewster 76
* Sat, Feb 8 Manson 57 Oroville 54

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 182B CWB at
  Wed, Feb 12 Oroville Lost 56-51
Feb 21 - Feb 222B Bi-District at Quincy Jackrabbit Gymnasium
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena