Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster101132
Lake Roosevelt90112
Bridgeport7395
Manson6568
Oroville5567
Liberty Bell4659
Tonasket4758
Waterville-Mansfield19113
Soap Lake010111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Manson HS Varsity
Photo By: Swoboda PhotograhpyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Erik.Helleson
60Bridgeport
59Manson *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Small
58Liberty Bell
48Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Taylor2
65Oroville
93Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson3
68Riverside Chr
7Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Kellen.Drake
52Moses Lake Chr
67Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
53Okanogan
52Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Ross.Buchert
52Soap Lake
41Wilson Creek *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Friendship Tournament
Puget Sound Adv
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


7:30 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Pateros *


PAT
7:30 PM
Entiat
Soap Lake *


Friday, Jan 24
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
7:30 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
7:30 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Soap Lake *


SLHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


1:30 PM
Riverside Chr
Entiat *


EHS
6:00 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


MHS
6:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
7:15 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


DG

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Manson Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Jamboree
* Sat, Dec 7 Manson 45 Lake Roosevelt 77
* Tue, Dec 10 Manson 63 Soap Lake 17
* Fri, Dec 13 Manson 60 Bridgeport 53
* Sat, Dec 14 Manson 72 Waterville-Mansfield 46
Fri, Dec 27 Manson 48 Cascade 51
Sat, Dec 28 Manson 56 Muckleshoot Tribal School 63
* Fri, Jan 3 Manson 46 Oroville 57
* Tue, Jan 7 Manson 54 Tonasket 36
* Thu, Jan 9 Manson 42 Brewster 95
Sat, Jan 11 Manson 25 Omak 54
* Tue, Jan 14 Manson 29 Lake Roosevelt 55
* Fri, Jan 17 Manson 67 Soap Lake 28
* Sat, Jan 18 Manson 38 Liberty Bell 36
* Tue, Jan 21 Manson 59 Bridgeport 60

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 25 Waterville-Mansfield
6:00 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Away LBHS
Thu, Jan 30 Entiat
7:30 PM Away
* Tue, Feb 4 Tonasket
7:30 PM Away HSGYM
* Fri, Feb 7 Brewster
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Sat, Feb 8 Oroville
7:30 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena