League
1B
sch:Cascade Christian Academy
Cascade Christian Academy Wolverines
600 N Western
Wenatchee, WA   98801

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Easton
Easton Jaguars
PO Box 8
1893 Railroad Ave
Easton, WA   98925

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Entiat
Entiat Tigers
2650 Entiat Way
Entiat, WA   98822

Boys

Basketball
Football
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Mansfield
Mansfield Kernels
491 RD 14 NE
Mansfield, WA   98830

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Moses Lake Christian
Moses Lake Christian Lions
1475 Nelson Road NE Ste A
Moses Lake, WA   98837

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Volleyball
sch:Pateros
Pateros Billygoats/Nann
344 W Beach
PO BOX 98
Pateros, WA   98846

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Tennis
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Riverside Christian
Riverside Christian Crusaders
721 Keys Road
Yakima, WA   98901

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Wilson Creek
Wilson Creek Devils
Navar Street
P.O. Box 46
Wilson Creek, WA   98860

Boys

Basketball
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
2B
sch:Bridgeport
Bridgeport Mustang/Fillies
1220 Kryger St
PO Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA   98813

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Soap Lake
Soap Lake Eagles
410 Ginkgo Street South
physical address: 527 2nd Avenue Southwest
Soap Lake, WA   98851

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville
Waterville Shockers
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville-Mansfield
Waterville-Mansfield Shockers
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Manson
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
11:00 AM
Jamboreee
Toppenish
Riverside Chr
La Salle
Kittitas
E Valley (Yak)
Eisenhower *


IKE
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Jamboree
Chelan (Host)
6:00 PM Away CHS
Thu, Nov 30 Omak
7:30 PM Away Omak HS
* Tue, Dec 5 Bridgeport
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Tonasket
7:30 PM Away HSGYM
* Sat, Dec 9 Waterville-Mansfield
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away LRHS
Thu, Dec 14 Cascade
7:30 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Brewster
7:30 PM Home MHS
Wed, Dec 27 Pateros Tournament
Pateros (Host)
TBD Away PAT
* Tue, Jan 2 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Sat, Jan 6 Oroville
7:30 PM Away ORO
* Tue, Jan 9 Tonasket
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Away MHS
* Sat, Jan 13 Bridgeport
7:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Waterville-Mansfield
7:30 PM Away
* Sat, Jan 20 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Brewster
7:30 PM Away Champion
* Tue, Jan 30 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Away SLHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Oroville
7:30 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy