1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Roosevelt4040
Liberty Bell3031
Brewster2021
Oroville2223
Waterville-Mansfield1111
Pateros1212
Soap Lake1212
Tonasket0002
Bridgeport0303
Manson0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 28
4:30 PM
Tonasket
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
4:30 PM
Bridgeport
Brewster *


Webster
4:30 PM
Pateros
Soap Lake *


SLHS
4:30 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Manson *


MHS
4:30 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
6:00 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Saturday, Apr 1
11:00 AM
Bridgeport
Soap Lake *


SLHS
11:00 AM
Tonasket
Manson *


MHS
11:00 AM
Oroville
Pateros *


PAT
11:00 AM
Brewster
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
1:00 PM
Brewster
Waterville-Mansfield *


1:00 PM
Tonasket
Manson *


MHS
1:00 PM
Bridgeport
Soap Lake *


SLHS
1:00 PM
Oroville
Pateros *


PAT
4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Manson Opponent  
* Sat, Mar 18 Manson 0 Lake Roosevelt 27
* Sat, Mar 18 Manson 2 Lake Roosevelt 31
* Tue, Mar 21 Manson Waterville-Mansfield
* Sat, Mar 25 Manson 2 Oroville 21
* Sat, Mar 25 Manson 2 Oroville 19

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Waterville-Mansfield
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Sat, Apr 1 Tonasket
11:00 AM Home MHS
* Sat, Apr 1 Tonasket
1:00 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Sat, Apr 15 Liberty Bell
11:00 AM Home MHS
* Sat, Apr 15 Liberty Bell
1:00 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Away SLHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Pateros
4:30 PM Away PAT
* Thu, Apr 27 Bridgeport
3:00 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Bridgeport
5:00 PM Away BPHS
* Sat, Apr 29 Brewster
4:30 PM Away Webster
* Tue, May 2 Pateros
4:30 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy