Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tonasket12001321
Liberty Bell10201250
Brewster740991
Bridgeport660890
Lake Roosevelt470691
Manson21003120
Pateros0002111
Oroville01200130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Oroville
4:30 PM Away BPF
Thu, Sep 10 Mabton
4:00 PM Away
Sat, Sep 12 Pateros
4:30 PM Home MHS
Thu, Sep 17 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home MHS
Tue, Sep 22 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
Thu, Sep 24 Pateros
4:30 PM Home MHS
Tue, Sep 29 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Oroville
4:30 PM Home MHS
Sat, Oct 3 Omak
11:00 AM Home MHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Thu, Oct 8 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home MHS
Sat, Oct 10 Pateros
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Away LRHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
* Thu, Oct 22 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.