1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster000000
Bridgeport000000
Lake Roosevelt000000
Liberty Bell000000
Manson000000
Oroville000000
Tonasket000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 14 Chelan
4:30 PM Away CFalls
* Thu, Sep 21 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
Sat, Sep 23 Omak
11:00 AM Home
* Tue, Sep 26 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Oroville
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Brewster
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, Oct 24 Oroville
4:30 PM Away BPF

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy