1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Liberty Bell11101441
Brewster10201330
Tonasket9301170
Bridgeport570791
Lake Roosevelt4804110
Oroville3904120
Manson01200141


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Manson Opponent  
Thu, Sep 8 Manson 1 Oroville 3
* Tue, Sep 13 Manson 0 Lake Roosevelt 3
Thu, Sep 15 Manson 0 Chelan 1
* Thu, Sep 22 Manson 0 Brewster 2
Sat, Sep 24 Manson 1 Omak 1
* Tue, Sep 27 Manson 2 Liberty Bell 4
* Thu, Sep 29 Manson 0 Bridgeport 5
* Tue, Oct 4 Manson 0 Tonasket 9
* Thu, Oct 6 Manson 1 Oroville 2
* Tue, Oct 11 Manson 0 Brewster 5
* Thu, Oct 13 Manson 1 Liberty Bell 6
* Tue, Oct 18 Manson 1 Bridgeport 2
* Thu, Oct 20 Manson 0 Tonasket 2
* Mon, Oct 24 Manson 1 Lake Roosevelt 2
* Tue, Oct 25 Manson 0 Oroville 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 52B District at Sites TBD
Nov 10 - Nov 191B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy