1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Liberty Bell
6:30 PM Home MHS
Thu, Sep 7 Lake Roosevelt
6:30 PM Away LRHS
Thu, Sep 14 Omak
6:30 AM Away
Tue, Sep 19 Soap Lake
6:30 PM Home MHS
Thu, Sep 21 Bridgeport
6:30 PM Away BPHS
Sat, Sep 23 Entiat
Away
Tue, Sep 26 Waterville
6:30 PM Home MHS
Thu, Sep 28 Oroville
6:30 PM Away CTA
* Tue, Oct 3 Liberty Bell
6:30 PM Away LBHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Lake Roosevelt
6:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Tonasket
6:30 PM Away HSGYM
* Thu, Oct 12 Brewster
6:30 PM Home MHS
* Sat, Oct 14 Soap Lake
6:30 PM Away SLHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Bridgeport
6:30 PM Home MHS
* Sat, Oct 21 Waterville
6:30 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Oroville
6:30 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy