Football
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Roosevelt40102
Tonasket3183
Brewster2248
Manson1355
Oroville0427


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Manson Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Manson 20 Kettle Falls 0
* Fri, Sep 13 Manson 13 Tonasket 38
Fri, Sep 20 Manson 50 Liberty Christian 30
* Fri, Sep 27 Manson 0 Lake Roosevelt 28
* Fri, Oct 4 Manson 21 Brewster 35
Fri, Oct 11 Manson 51 Kettle Falls 26
* Fri, Oct 18 Manson 20 Oroville 15
Fri, Oct 25 Manson 21 Lind-Ritzville-Sprague 25
Fri, Nov 1 Manson 26 Mabton 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 92B District at
  Fri, Nov 8 Tri-Cities Prep Lost 44-0
Nov 15 - Dec 72B State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 7:00 PMManson @ Cross Over

 

Thank you Trojan Golf Tournament Sponsors!

Sep 11, 2018 12:12 PM
  • Beazley Construction
  • Champion Orchards
  • England Chiropractic
  • Lake Chelan Building Supply
  • Lake Chelan Helicopters
  • Len England Orchards
  • Manson Kiwanis
  • Reed's Marine
  • Wilbur-Ellis