Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Bell Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Liberty Bell 0 Omak 0
Tue, Mar 19 Liberty Bell 0 Wenatchee 5
* Thu, Mar 28 Liberty Bell 2 Oroville 8
Fri, Mar 29 Liberty Bell 0 Okanogan 5
* Tue, Apr 9 Liberty Bell 2 Brewster 1
* Thu, Apr 11 Liberty Bell 5 Tonasket 7
Sat, Apr 13 Liberty Bell 4 Wenatchee 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Liberty Bell 0 Bridgeport 5
* Thu, Apr 18 Liberty Bell 2 Manson 5
* Sat, Apr 20 Liberty Bell 1 Bridgeport 2
* Wed, Apr 24 Liberty Bell 4 Oroville 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Liberty Bell 2 Brewster 3
* Sat, Apr 27 Liberty Bell 4 Manson 5
* Tue, Apr 30 Liberty Bell 1 Tonasket 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 171B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
May 3 - May 111A CTL/CWB at Apple Bowl, Wenatchee
May 111A NEA-CTL at Spokane Falls Community College
May 13 - May 251A State at Sunset Chev Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule