Boys Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster000000
Bridgeport000000
Liberty Bell000000
Manson000000
Oroville000000
Pateros000000
Tonasket000001


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Brewster
Oroville *


ORO
Awaiting Score
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Brewster
Tonasket *


THS
Thursday, Apr 2
Awaiting Score
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Oroville
Omak *


EOP
Awaiting Score
Chelan
Manson *


MHS
** POSTPONED **
Tonasket
Cashmere *


CSF

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Liberty Bell Opponent  
* Sat, Mar 28 Liberty Bell Manson
* Thu, Apr 2 Liberty Bell Oroville

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Brewster
4:30 PM Home LBHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 16 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home LBHS
Sat, Apr 18 Pateros
11:00 AM Home LBHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Manson
4:30 PM Home LBHS
Sat, Apr 25 Omak
11:00 AM Home LBHS
* Sat, Apr 25 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Oroville
4:30 PM Away ORO
* Thu, Apr 30 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
* Tue, May 5 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 92B East Sub-Reg. at Higher Seed
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium