1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster000000
Bridgeport000000
Lake Roosevelt000000
Liberty Bell000000
Manson000000
Oroville000000
Soap Lake000000
Tonasket000000
Waterville000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 15 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home LBHS
Tue, Mar 27 Manson
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Oroville
4:30 PM Away ORO
* Tue, Apr 10 Brewster
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
Sat, Apr 21 Omak
Away
* Tue, Apr 24 Oroville
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
Sat, Apr 28 Omak
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Tue, May 1 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Wed, May 2 Manson
4:30 PM Home LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy