1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster100310
Bridgeport100120
Oroville100120
Liberty Bell010020
Manson010210
Tonasket010121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Dean.Klepec
1Oroville
2Okanogan *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Werner
1Omak
5Tonasket *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 24 **
Manson
Cascade *


Thursday, Mar 23
Final
Scored By: Tam.Hutchinson
2Tonasket
3Oroville *


Final
Scored By: Jenner.Sanon
3Brewster
0Manson *


Final
Scored By: Gabriel.Gonzalez
1Liberty Bell
3Bridgeport *


Saturday, Mar 25
Final
Scored By: Dean.Klepec
2Tonasket
2Okanogan *


Final
Scored By: Gabriel.Gonzalez
2Manson
0Bridgeport *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Liberty Bell Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Liberty Bell 0 Okanogan 4
* Thu, Mar 23 Liberty Bell 1 Bridgeport 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 28 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Mar 30 Oroville
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
* Thu, Apr 13 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Sat, Apr 15 Manson
11:00 AM Away MHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Manson
4:30 PM Home LBHS
Sat, Apr 22 Omak
11:00 AM Home LBHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Oroville
4:30 PM Away ORO
* Thu, Apr 27 Brewster
4:30 PM Home LBHS
Sat, Apr 29 Omak
11:00 AM Away EOP
* Tue, May 2 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 52B Regionals at Higher Seed
Nov 10 - Nov 191B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy