1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster8001130
Tonasket530741
Oroville440460
Manson240650
Liberty Bell250370
Bridgeport1602100


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Pete.Spiegel
1Manson
2Cascade *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Tyler.Sant
8Brewster
0Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Tam.Hutchinson
1Liberty Bell
2Oroville *


Thursday, Apr 27
4:30 PM
Oroville
Bridgeport *


BPHS
4:30 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
4:30 PM
Tonasket
Manson *


MHS
Saturday, Apr 29
Time TBD
Oroville
Manson *


MHS
11:00 AM
Okanogan
Tonasket *


THS
11:00 AM
Bridgeport
Cashmere *


CSF
11:00 AM
Liberty Bell
Omak *


EOP
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Liberty Bell Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Liberty Bell 0 Okanogan 4
* Thu, Mar 23 Liberty Bell 1 Bridgeport 3
Tue, Mar 28 Liberty Bell 0 Manson 2
* Thu, Mar 30 Liberty Bell 4 Oroville 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Liberty Bell 0 Brewster 11
* Thu, Apr 13 Liberty Bell 1 Tonasket 3
* Sat, Apr 15 Liberty Bell Manson
* Tue, Apr 18 Liberty Bell 5 Bridgeport 1
* Thu, Apr 20 Liberty Bell 0 Manson 5
Sat, Apr 22 Liberty Bell 3 Omak 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Liberty Bell 1 Oroville 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 27 Brewster
4:30 PM Home LBHS
Sat, Apr 29 Omak
11:00 AM Away EOP
* Tue, May 2 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 52B Regionals at Higher Seed
Nov 10 - Nov 191B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy