1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Okanogan
7:30 PM Away DG
* Tue, Dec 5 Waterville-Mansfield
7:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Dec 7 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away LRHS
* Sat, Dec 9 Brewster
7:30 PM Home LBHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Oroville
7:30 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Dec 15 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Away SLHS
Tue, Dec 19 Omak
7:30 PM Away Omak HS
Wed, Dec 27 Eatonville
Away
Wed, Dec 27 Cascade
4:30 PM Away CHS
Thu, Dec 28 Cascade Hoops Classic
Cascade (Host)
12:30 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Manson
7:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Tonasket
7:30 PM Away HSGYM
* Sat, Jan 6 Bridgeport
7:30 PM Home LBHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Waterville-Mansfield
7:30 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 16 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Brewster
7:30 PM Away Champion
* Sat, Jan 20 Oroville
7:30 PM Home LBHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Manson
7:30 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Tonasket
7:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Bridgeport
7:30 PM Away BPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy