League
1B
sch:Cascade Christian Academy
Cascade Christian Academy Wolverines
600 N Western
Wenatchee, WA   98801
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Easton
Easton Jaguars
PO Box 8
1893 Railroad Ave
Easton, WA   98925
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Entiat
Entiat Tigers
2650 Entiat Way
Entiat, WA   98822
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Tennis
Track
Girls

Basketball
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
sch:Mansfield
Mansfield Kernels
491 RD 14 NE
Mansfield, WA   98830
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Moses Lake Christian
Moses Lake Christian Lions
1475 Nelson Road NE Ste A
Moses Lake, WA   98837
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Volleyball
sch:Pateros
Pateros Billygoats
344 W Beach
PO BOX 98
Pateros, WA   98846
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Tennis
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Riverside Christian
Riverside Christian Crusaders
721 Keys Road
Yakima, WA   98901
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Wilson Creek
Wilson Creek Devils
Navar Street
P.O. Box 46
Wilson Creek, WA   98860
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
2B
sch:Bridgeport
Bridgeport Mustang/Fillies
1220 Kryger St
PO Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA   98813
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Soap Lake
Soap Lake Eagles
410 Ginkgo Street South
physical address: 527 2nd Avenue Southwest
Soap Lake, WA   98851
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville
Waterville Shockers
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville-Mansfield
Waterville-Mansfield Shockers
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Liberty Bell
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
alt2:League Silver 2016
Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster160204
Oroville1151410
Lake Roosevelt1061212
Tonasket1061110
Manson881110
Waterville-Mansfield791112
Bridgeport610911
Soap Lake412612
Liberty Bell016020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 23
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
37Brewster
76Kittitas *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
51Friday Harbor
32Oroville *


Saturday, Feb 24
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
48Pateros
66Naselle *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
57Riverside Chr
73Taholah *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Bell Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Basketball Jamboree
Thu, Nov 30 Liberty Bell 31 Okanogan 84
* Tue, Dec 5 Liberty Bell 35 Waterville-Mansfield 52
* Thu, Dec 7 Liberty Bell 25 Lake Roosevelt 73
* Sat, Dec 9 Liberty Bell 18 Brewster 67
* Tue, Dec 12 Liberty Bell 35 Oroville 60
* Fri, Dec 15 Liberty Bell 42 Soap Lake 57
Tue, Dec 19 Liberty Bell 17 Omak 61
Wed, Dec 27 Liberty Bell 30 Cascade 56
Thu, Dec 28 Liberty Bell 18 Eatonville 64
* Tue, Jan 2 Liberty Bell 24 Manson 39
* Thu, Jan 4 Liberty Bell 23 Tonasket 64
* Sat, Jan 6 Liberty Bell 55 Bridgeport 62
* Sat, Jan 13 Liberty Bell 33 Waterville-Mansfield 60
* Tue, Jan 16 Liberty Bell 41 Lake Roosevelt 71
* Thu, Jan 18 Liberty Bell 50 Brewster 80
* Sat, Jan 20 Liberty Bell 38 Oroville 59
* Tue, Jan 23 Liberty Bell 34 Soap Lake 51
* Tue, Jan 30 Liberty Bell 48 Tonasket 74
* Thu, Feb 1 Liberty Bell 61 Bridgeport 69
* Sat, Feb 3 Liberty Bell 21 Manson 66

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 172B District at Granger
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy