1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Liberty Bell1012
Entiat1010
Lake Roosevelt1111
Manson0000
Tonasket0010
Oroville0101
Pateros0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Awaiting Score
Cascade
Pateros *


PAT
Tuesday, Mar 21
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 22 **
Liberty Bell
Okanogan *


Awaiting Score
Pateros
Tonasket *


THS
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Cheeseman
2Liberty Bell
3Okanogan *


Thursday, Mar 23
4:00 AM
Tonasket
Entiat *


4:00 PM
Okanogan Mixer
Wilson Creek
Pateros
Oroville
Okanogan *


OTC
4:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Friday, Mar 24
4:00 PM
Omak
Pateros *


PAT
4:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Chelan *


LCShores
Saturday, Mar 25
12:00 PM
Cashmere
Tonasket *


THS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Liberty Bell Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Liberty Bell Entiat
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Mar 16 Liberty Bell 4 Oroville 0
Sat, Mar 18 Liberty Bell 1 Omak 4
Wed, Mar 22 Liberty Bell 2 Okanogan 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 23 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LRHS
Fri, Mar 24 Chelan
4:00 PM Away LCShores
* Tue, Mar 28 Wilson Creek
Away
* Thu, Mar 30 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home LBHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Pateros
Away
* Thu, Apr 13 Entiat
4:00 AM Away
* Tue, Apr 18 Oroville
4:00 PM Home LBHS
Thu, Apr 20 Okanogan
4:00 PM Home LBHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LRHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Wilson Creek
4:00 PM Home LBHS
* Tue, May 2 Tonasket
4:00 PM Away THS
* Sat, May 6 Pateros
4:00 PM Home LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy