Girls Tennis

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Bell Opponent  
Tue, Mar 19 Liberty Bell 2 Omak 3
* Tue, Mar 26 Liberty Bell 3 Lake Roosevelt 2
* Thu, Mar 28 Liberty Bell 1 Tonasket 4
* Tue, Apr 9 Liberty Bell 4 Pateros 1
* Thu, Apr 11 Liberty Bell 4 Entiat 1
Fri, Apr 12 Liberty Bell 2 Okanogan 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Liberty Bell 5 Oroville 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Liberty Bell 4 Entiat 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Liberty Bell 2 Lake Roosevelt 3
* Thu, Apr 25 Liberty Bell 4 Oroville 1
* Tue, Apr 30 Liberty Bell 2 Tonasket 3
* Thu, May 2 Liberty Bell 5 Pateros 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.