1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sun, Mar 4 Jamboree
Brewster (Host)
Away
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Brewster (Host)
Away
* Sat, Mar 17 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home LBHS
Thu, Mar 22 Omak
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Sat, Mar 24 Pateros
4:30 PM Away PAT
* Tue, Mar 27 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Sat, Mar 31 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Brewster
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Brewster
4:30 PM Away Webster
* Sat, Apr 21 Waterville-Mansfield
4:30 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Away SLHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Sat, Apr 28 Oroville
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Manson
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Tue, May 1 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Home LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy