1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster80143
Manson71143
Soap Lake62105
Tonasket44105
Bridgeport3469
Lake Roosevelt35610
Liberty Bell26412
Waterville16312
Oroville17213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Bell Opponent  
Thu, Sep 1 Okanogan Jamboree
Tue, Sep 6 Liberty Bell 2 Manson 3
Thu, Sep 8 Liberty Bell 2 Waterville 3
Tue, Sep 13 Liberty Bell 3 Oroville 1
Tue, Sep 20 Liberty Bell 3 Omak 2
Thu, Sep 22 Liberty Bell 1 Tonasket 3
Sat, Sep 24 Liberty Bell 0 Brewster 3
Tue, Sep 27 Liberty Bell 1 Soap Lake 3
Thu, Sep 29 Liberty Bell 1 Bridgeport 3
* Tue, Oct 4 Liberty Bell 0 Manson 3
* Thu, Oct 6 Liberty Bell 3 Waterville 2
* Tue, Oct 11 Liberty Bell 2 Oroville 3
* Sat, Oct 15 Liberty Bell 3 Lake Roosevelt 2
* Tue, Oct 18 Liberty Bell 0 Tonasket 3
* Thu, Oct 20 Liberty Bell 0 Brewster 3
* Sat, Oct 22 Liberty Bell 0 Soap Lake 3
* Tue, Oct 25 Liberty Bell 2 Bridgeport 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 52B District at Ephrata High School
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy