Co-Ed Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Tonasket0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Co-Ed Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 19 Oroville
4:00 PM Home
Fri, Mar 20 Omak
4:00 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 24 Manson
4:00 PM Away
* Thu, Mar 26 Pateros
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 2 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 14 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Home
Wed, Apr 15 Cashmere-JV
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, Apr 17 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away
Tue, Apr 21 Manson
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 23 Pateros
4:00 PM Away
Fri, Apr 24 Oroville
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 28 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 30 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home
Fri, May 8 Moses Lake-JV
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.