1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr0000
Entiat0000
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0000
Riverside Chr0000
Thorp-Easton0000
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Away DSA
Fri, Dec 1 Waterville-Mansfield
Home
Thu, Dec 14 Thorp-Easton
7:30 PM Home EHS
Thu, Dec 21 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Away WCHS
Tue, Dec 26 Bridgeport
Home
Wed, Dec 27 Manson
7:30 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Dec 28 Cascade Christian Academy
7:30 PM Away CCA
* Thu, Jan 4 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Away DSA
* Sat, Jan 6 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Pateros
7:30 PM Away PAT
* Thu, Jan 11 Thorp-Easton
7:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, Jan 16 Cascade Christian Academy
7:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Home EHS
* Sat, Jan 27 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Away RCS
* Thu, Feb 1 Pateros
7:30 PM Home EHS
* Sat, Feb 3 Thorp-Easton
7:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Feb 8 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Away WCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy