1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat110165
Pateros93147
Riverside Chr83136
Moses Lake Chr65811
Wilson Creek38314
Cascade Chr210515
Thorp-Easton111214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Entiat Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Entiat 35 Moses Lake Christian 34
Fri, Dec 2 Entiat 41 Waterville-Mansfield 44
Tue, Dec 13 Entiat 79 Thorp-Easton 50
Fri, Dec 16 Entiat 24 Yakima Tribal 83
Wed, Dec 21 Entiat 64 Wilson Creek 16
Tue, Dec 27 Entiat 41 Bridgeport 55
Wed, Dec 28 Entiat 23 Manson 59
* Wed, Jan 4 Entiat 72 Cascade Christian Academy 28
* Thu, Jan 5 Entiat 43 Moses Lake Christian 28
* Sat, Jan 7 Entiat 41 Riverside Christian 37
* Tue, Jan 10 Entiat 45 Pateros 42
* Thu, Jan 12 Entiat 74 Thorp-Easton 37
* Wed, Jan 18 Entiat 54 Cascade Christian Academy 26
* Sat, Jan 21 Entiat 56 Wilson Creek 35
* Thu, Jan 26 Entiat 48 Moses Lake Christian 28
* Sat, Jan 28 Entiat 51 Riverside Christian 27
* Thu, Feb 2 Entiat 43 Pateros 37
* Sat, Feb 4 Entiat 64 Thorp-Easton 36

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 171B CWB at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Thu, Feb 16 Moses Lake Christian Won 50-37
  Fri, Feb 17 Pateros Won 53-44
Feb 24 - Mar 41B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
  Sat, Feb 25 Tacoma Baptist Lost 58-34
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy