1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Liberty Bell7175
Tonasket6073
Lake Roosevelt4446
Entiat3657
Pateros1519
Manson0000
Oroville0607


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Wilson Creek *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Archer
4Liberty Bell
1Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Milner
2Entiat
3Tonasket *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Marty.Rothlisberger
0Liberty Bell
5Chelan *


Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Lake Roosevelt
Okanogan *


OTC
4:00 PM
Wilson Creek
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
4:00 PM
Tonasket
Oroville *


OTC
Saturday, Apr 29
11:00 AM
Pateros
Entiat *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Entiat Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Entiat 3 Lake Roosevelt 2
* Thu, Mar 23 Entiat 2 Tonasket 3
* Tue, Mar 28 Entiat 5 Pateros 1
Fri, Mar 31 Entiat 2 Cashmere 3
Mon, Apr 10 Entiat 3 Pateros 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Entiat 4 Oroville 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Entiat 2 Liberty Bell 3
* Tue, Apr 18 Entiat 1 Lake Roosevelt 4
Wed, Apr 19 Entiat 3 Wenatchee 1
* Fri, Apr 21 Entiat 1 Liberty Bell 4
* Sat, Apr 22 Entiat 1 Okanogan 4
* Tue, Apr 25 Entiat 2 Tonasket 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Apr 29 Pateros
11:00 AM Home
* Fri, May 5 Oroville
4:00 PM Away OTC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy