1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
CWB - 2B

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 15 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LRHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Tonasket
4:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, Mar 27 Pateros
4:00 PM Home EHS
Fri, Mar 30 Cashmere
4:00 PM Home EHS
Mon, Apr 9 Pateros
4:00 PM Away PAT
* Tue, Apr 10 Oroville
4:00 PM Away OTC
* Thu, Apr 12 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home EHS
Wed, Apr 18 Wenatchee
Away
* Fri, Apr 20 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Away LBHS
* Sat, Apr 21 Okanogan
4:00 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home EHS
* Sat, Apr 28 Pateros
4:00 PM Away PAT
* Fri, May 4 Oroville
4:00 PM Home EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy