1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Liberty Bell2022
Tonasket1020
Entiat1111
Lake Roosevelt1212
Manson0000
Oroville0101
Pateros0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Awaiting Score
Cascade
Pateros *


PAT
Tuesday, Mar 21
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 22 **
Liberty Bell
Okanogan *


Awaiting Score
Pateros
Tonasket *


THS
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Cheeseman
2Liberty Bell
3Okanogan *


Thursday, Mar 23
 
Okanogan Mixer
Wilson Creek
Pateros
Oroville
Okanogan *


OTC
Final
Scored By: Steve.Archer
3Liberty Bell
2Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Lee.Southard
3Tonasket
2Entiat *


Friday, Mar 24
Awaiting Score
Omak
Pateros *


PAT
Saturday, Mar 25
Awaiting Score
Cashmere
Tonasket *


THS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Entiat Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Entiat 3 Lake Roosevelt 2
Fri, Mar 17 Entiat Cashmere
* Thu, Mar 23 Entiat 2 Tonasket 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Pateros
4:00 PM Away PAT
Wed, Mar 29 Okanogan
4:00 PM Away OTC
Fri, Mar 31 Cashmere
4:00 PM Away CHSTC
Mon, Apr 10 Pateros
4:00 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Oroville
4:00 AM Home
* Thu, Apr 13 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Away LBHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LRHS
Wed, Apr 19 Wenatchee-JV
4:00 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Tonasket
4:00 PM Away THS
* Sat, Apr 29 Pateros
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, May 5 Oroville
4:00 PM Away OTC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy