1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
CWB - 1B
 WLT
Cascade Chr000
Entiat000
Moses Lake Chr000
Pateros000
Riverside Chr000
Thorp-Easton000
Wilson Creek000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Mar 25
 
Ray Cross Invitational
W Valley (Spk)
Toppenish
Thorp-Easton
Sunnyside
Quincy
Othello
Omak
Okanogan
North Central
Moses Lake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
E Valley (Yak)
Davis
Cheney
Central Valley
Cascade
Ephrata *


Kiwanis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Entiat Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Bridgeport Jamboree

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 27 Moses Lake JV Invite
Moses Lake (Host)
Cashmere
Entiat
3:30 PM Away MLHS
Thu, Mar 30 NCW
Manson (Host)
Cascade
Entiat
4:00 PM Away MHS
Tue, Apr 11 Brewster Relays
Brewster (Host)
Entiat
Okanogan
Omak
4:00 PM Away BPHS
Tue, Apr 18 NCW Meet
Tonasket (Host)
Entiat
Okanogan
Omak
4:00 PM Away THS
Tue, Apr 25 NCW Meet
Upper Valley Christian (Host)
Entiat
4:00 PM Away PD
Fri, Apr 28 Rieke Invite
Cascade (Host)
Ephrata
Entiat
Omak
Okanogan
Quincy
Toppenish
4:00 PM Away PD
Tue, May 2 Manson Invite
Manson (Host)
Cascade
Entiat
4:00 PM Away MHS
Fri, May 5 Bridgeport Invite
Bridgeport (Host)
Entiat
Omak
Thorp-Easton
TBD Away BPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy