1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat110183
Pateros102174
Wilson Creek83108
Riverside Chr47710
Thorp-Easton39412
Moses Lake Chr29215
Cascade Chr210614


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Entiat Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Entiat 64 Moses Lake Christian 9
Fri, Dec 2 Entiat 42 Waterville-Mansfield 43
Tue, Dec 13 Entiat 76 Thorp-Easton 27
Fri, Dec 16 Entiat 35 Yakima Tribal 53
Wed, Dec 21 Entiat 59 Wilson Creek 19
Tue, Dec 27 Entiat 53 Bridgeport 33
Wed, Dec 28 Entiat 48 Manson 33
* Wed, Jan 4 Entiat 62 Cascade Christian Academy 8
* Thu, Jan 5 Entiat 52 Moses Lake Christian 23
* Sat, Jan 7 Entiat 57 Riverside Christian 18
* Tue, Jan 10 Entiat 56 Pateros 29
* Thu, Jan 12 Entiat 64 Thorp-Easton 20
* Wed, Jan 18 Entiat 60 Cascade Christian Academy 14
* Sat, Jan 21 Entiat 63 Wilson Creek 15
* Thu, Jan 26 Entiat 61 Moses Lake Christian 9
* Sat, Jan 28 Entiat 62 Riverside Christian 19
* Thu, Feb 2 Entiat 67 Pateros 46
* Sat, Feb 4 Entiat 2 Thorp-Easton 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 171B CWB at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Tue, Feb 14 Riverside Christian Won 55-12
  Fri, Feb 17 Pateros Won 54-35
Feb 24 - Mar 41B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
  Sat, Feb 25 Yakama Tribal Lost 46-45
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy