1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr0000
Entiat0000
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0000
Riverside Chr0000
Thorp-Easton0000
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 14 Moses Lake Christian
5:30 PM Away
* Tue, Sep 19 Riverside Christian
5:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Cascade Christian Academy
5:30 PM Away CCA
Sat, Sep 23 Manson
Home
* Tue, Sep 26 Pateros
5:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Thorp-Easton
5:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Wilson Creek
5:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Moses Lake Christian
5:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Riverside Christian
5:30 PM Away RCS
* Tue, Oct 17 Cascade Christian Academy
5:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Pateros
5:30 PM Away PAT
* Tue, Oct 24 Thorp-Easton
5:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Oct 26 Wilson Creek
5:30 PM Away WCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Practice/Game Schedule

Sep 5, 2016 7:09 AM

Click over on the "Documents" Tab and then click on "General" to see the Practice/Game Schedule.


Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy