Volleyball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Pateros120146
Wilson Creek102136
Entiat84107
Riverside Chr6688
Cascade Chr3939
Moses Lake Chr210210
Easton111111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Bridgeport
5:30 PM Away BPHS
Sat, Sep 12 Ephrata Invite
Ephrata (Host)
8:00 AM Away EPH HS
Tue, Sep 15 Pateros
5:30 PM Away PAT
Thu, Sep 24 Wilson Creek
5:30 PM Home EHS
Tue, Sep 29 Soap Lake
5:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Riverside Christian
5:30 PM Away RCS
* Tue, Oct 6 Waterville-Mansfield
5:30 PM Home EHS
Sat, Oct 10 Quincy Tournament
Quincy (Host)
Away QJACKGYM
* Tue, Oct 13 Wilson Creek
5:30 PM Away WCHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Pateros
5:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Soap Lake
5:30 PM Away SLHS
* Wed, Oct 21 Cascade Christian Academy
5:30 PM Away CCA
* Thu, Oct 22 Bridgeport
5:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Easton
5:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Moses Lake Christian
5:30 PM Home EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.