1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Pateros100135
Entiat7397
Thorp-Easton6496
Riverside Chr55510
Wilson Creek2839
Moses Lake Chr0000
Cascade Chr010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Entiat Opponent  
Tue, Sep 6 Entiat 0 Chelan 3
Sat, Sep 17 Entiat 1 Moses Lake 3
* Wed, Sep 21 Entiat 3 Cascade Christian Academy 1
Sat, Sep 24 Entiat 0 Manson 3
* Tue, Sep 27 Entiat 2 Pateros 3
* Thu, Sep 29 Entiat 3 Thorp-Easton 0
* Sat, Oct 1 Entiat 3 Riverside Christian 0
Mon, Oct 3 Entiat 3 Wenatchee 1
* Tue, Oct 4 Entiat 3 Wilson Creek 1
* Sat, Oct 15 Entiat 3 Riverside Christian 1
* Tue, Oct 18 Entiat 3 Cascade Christian Academy 0
* Thu, Oct 20 Entiat 2 Pateros 3
* Tue, Oct 25 Entiat 1 Thorp-Easton 3
* Wed, Oct 26 Entiat 3 Wilson Creek 2
Sat, Oct 29 Pateros Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 51B District at Site To be Determined
  Thu, Nov 3 Thorp-Easton Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 5 Pateros Lost 3-0
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Practice/Game Schedule

Sep 5, 2016 7:09 AM

Click over on the "Documents" Tab and then click on "General" to see the Practice/Game Schedule.


Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy