Boys Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Erik.Helleson
60Bridgeport
59Manson *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Small
58Liberty Bell
48Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Taylor2
65Oroville
93Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson3
68Riverside Chr
7Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Kellen.Drake
52Moses Lake Chr
67Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
53Okanogan
52Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Ross.Buchert
52Soap Lake
41Wilson Creek *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Friendship Tournament
Puget Sound Adv
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Stennes
50Moses Lake Chr
60Pateros *


Awaiting Score
Entiat
Soap Lake *


Friday, Jan 24
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
7:30 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
7:30 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Soap Lake *


SLHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


1:30 PM
Riverside Chr
Entiat *


EHS
6:00 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


MHS
6:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
7:15 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


DG

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Easton Opponent  
Thu, Dec 7 Easton 43 Riverside Christian 64
Tue, Dec 12 Easton 64 Wilson Creek 48
* Thu, Jan 4 Easton 23 Pateros 80
* Sat, Jan 13 Easton 57 Wilson Creek 37
* Tue, Jan 16 Easton 17 Moses Lake Christian 55
* Thu, Jan 18 Easton 46 Cascade Christian Academy 37
* Sat, Jan 20 Easton 40 Moses Lake Christian 65
* Tue, Jan 23 Easton 34 Riverside Christian 64
* Wed, Jan 24 Easton 30 Entiat 59
* Thu, Jan 25 Easton 0 Pateros 1
* Thu, Feb 1 Easton 23 Riverside Christian 72
* Sat, Feb 3 Easton 35 Entiat 63
* Tue, Feb 6 Easton 51 Wilson Creek 31
* Thu, Feb 8 Easton 45 Cascade Christian Academy 62

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 161B District at Eastmont Junior High School
Feb 23 - Mar 31B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena