Volleyball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Pateros120146
Wilson Creek102136
Entiat84107
Riverside Chr6688
Cascade Chr3939
Moses Lake Chr210210
Easton111111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Easton Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 17 Easton 0 Wilson Creek 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Easton 2 Moses Lake Christian 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Easton 0 Riverside Christian 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Easton 2 Cascade Christian Academy 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Easton 0 Entiat 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Easton 0 Pateros 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Easton 0 Wilson Creek 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Easton 0 Riverside Christian 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Easton 0 Pateros 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Easton 0 Cascade Christian Academy 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Easton 0 Entiat 3
* Mon, Nov 4 Easton 3 Moses Lake Christian 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 71B CWB at Quincy Jackrabbit Gymnasium
Nov 14 - Nov 151B State at SunDome, Yakima