Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr0011
Entiat0001
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0020
Riverside Chr0020
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Go Wolverines!
Photo Store
Tuesday, Dec 10
6:45 PM
Columbia
Wilson Creek *


WCHS
7:30 PM
Manson
Soap Lake *


SLHS
7:30 PM
Tonasket
Brewster *


Champion
7:30 PM
Bridgeport
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Oroville
Omak *


Omak HS
7:30 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Wellpinit *


8:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
Wednesday, Dec 11
7:30 PM
Riverside Chr
Mabton *


MHS
7:30 PM
Pateros
Tonasket *


HSGYM
Thursday, Dec 12
7:30 PM
Cascade Chr
Entiat *


EHS
Friday, Dec 13
6:00 PM
Tonasket
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
7:15 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Cascade *


CHS
7:30 PM
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
7:30 PM
Soap Lake
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Brewster
Oroville *


ORO
7:30 PM
Pateros
Wilbur-Creston *


Saturday, Dec 14
3:00 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Wilbur-Creston *


3:30 PM
Pateros
Bridgeport *


4:30 PM
Prescott
Riverside Chr *


RCS
7:30 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Manson *


MHS
7:30 PM
Soap Lake
Entiat *


EHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Christian Academy Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Cascade Christian Academy 34 Eastmont 60
Thu, Dec 5 Cascade Christian Academy 54 Ephrata 13

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 10 Wenatchee-
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Thu, Dec 12 Entiat
7:30 PM Away EHS
Mon, Dec 16 Wenatchee-
7:30 PM Away WEN
Tue, Dec 17 Ephrata-FR
7:30 PM Home CCA
Tue, Jan 7 Eastmont-FR
7:00 PM Away EHS MAIN
* Thu, Jan 9 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Away WCHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Away DSA
* Tue, Jan 21 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Home CCA
Thu, Jan 23 Friendship Tournament
Walla Walla Valley Academy (Host)
Away
Fri, Jan 24 Friendship Tournament
Walla Walla Valley Academy (Host)
Away
Sat, Jan 25 Friendship Tournament
Walla Walla Valley Academy (Host)
Away
* Tue, Jan 28 Entiat
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Wed, Jan 29 Pateros
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Tue, Feb 4 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Thu, Feb 6 Pateros
7:30 PM Away PAT
* Tue, Feb 11 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Thu, Feb 13 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Away RCS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena