League
1B
sch:Cascade Christian Academy
Cascade Christian Academy Wolverines
600 N Western
Wenatchee, WA   98801

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Easton
Easton Jaguars
PO Box 8
1893 Railroad Ave
Easton, WA   98925

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Entiat
Entiat Tigers
2650 Entiat Way
Entiat, WA   98822

Boys

Basketball
Football
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Mansfield
Mansfield Kernels
491 RD 14 NE
Mansfield, WA   98830

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Moses Lake Christian
Moses Lake Christian Lions
1475 Nelson Road NE Ste A
Moses Lake, WA   98837

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Volleyball
sch:Pateros
Pateros Billygoats/Nann
344 W Beach
PO BOX 98
Pateros, WA   98846

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Tennis
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Riverside Christian
Riverside Christian Crusaders
721 Keys Road
Yakima, WA   98901

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Wilson Creek
Wilson Creek Devils
Navar Street
P.O. Box 46
Wilson Creek, WA   98860

Boys

Basketball
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
2B
sch:Bridgeport
Bridgeport Mustang/Fillies
1220 Kryger St
PO Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA   98813

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Soap Lake
Soap Lake Eagles
410 Ginkgo Street South
physical address: 527 2nd Avenue Southwest
Soap Lake, WA   98851

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville
Waterville Shockers
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville-Mansfield
Waterville-Mansfield Shockers
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Cascade Christian Academy
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr0000
Entiat0000
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0000
Riverside Chr0000
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
11:00 AM
Jamboreee
Toppenish
Riverside Chr
La Salle
Kittitas
E Valley (Yak)
Eisenhower *


IKE
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Wenatchee-C
7:30 PM Away WHS SG
* Mon, Dec 4 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Home CCA
Tue, Dec 5 Ephrata-FR
7:30 PM Away EHS PAC
Tue, Dec 12 Wenatchee-C
7:30 PM Home CCA
Thu, Dec 14 Eastmont-C
7:30 PM Away EHS AUX
* Wed, Jan 3 Entiat
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Thu, Jan 4 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Away WCHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Thu, Jan 11 Pateros
7:30 PM Away PAT
* Tue, Jan 16 Entiat
7:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Easton
7:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Away DSA
* Wed, Jan 24 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Home CCA
Thu, Jan 25 Friendship Tournament
Walla Walla Valley Academy (Host)
Away Walla Wall
Fri, Jan 26 Friendship Tournament
Walla Walla Valley Academy (Host)
Away Walla Wall
Sat, Jan 27 Friendship Tournament
Walla Walla Valley Academy (Host)
Away Walla Wall
* Tue, Jan 30 Pateros
7:30 PM Home CCA
Thu, Feb 1 Eastmont-C
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Tue, Feb 6 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Away RCS
* Thu, Feb 8 Easton
7:30 PM Home CCA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy