1B
2B
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr0000
Entiat0000
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0000
Riverside Chr0000
Thorp-Easton0000
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Home CCA
Tue, Dec 5 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Away DSA
Tue, Dec 12 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Away RCS
Thu, Dec 14 Pateros
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Tue, Dec 19 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Home CCA
Wed, Dec 20 Wenatchee-C
Home CCA
Thu, Dec 21 Thorp-Easton
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Thu, Dec 28 Entiat
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Thu, Jan 4 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Away WCHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Thu, Jan 11 Pateros
7:30 PM Away PAT
* Tue, Jan 16 Entiat
7:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Thorp-Easton
7:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, Jan 23 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Away DSA
* Thu, Jan 25 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Tue, Jan 30 Pateros
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Tue, Feb 6 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Away RCS
* Thu, Feb 8 Thorp-Easton
7:30 PM Home CCA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy