Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Riverside Chr40111
Pateros40103
Entiat3275
Cascade Chr1356
Moses Lake Chr1437
Wilson Creek0427


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Erik.Helleson
60Bridgeport
59Manson *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Small
58Liberty Bell
48Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Taylor2
65Oroville
93Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson3
68Riverside Chr
7Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Kellen.Drake
52Moses Lake Chr
67Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
53Okanogan
52Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Ross.Buchert
52Soap Lake
41Wilson Creek *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Friendship Tournament
Puget Sound Adv
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Stennes
50Moses Lake Chr
60Pateros *


Awaiting Score
Entiat
Soap Lake *


Friday, Jan 24
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
7:30 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
7:30 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Soap Lake *


SLHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


1:30 PM
Riverside Chr
Entiat *


EHS
6:00 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


MHS
6:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
7:15 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


DG

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Christian Academy Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Cascade Christian Academy 34 Eastmont 60
Thu, Dec 5 Cascade Christian Academy 54 Ephrata 13
Tue, Dec 10 Cascade Christian Academy 31 Wenatchee 60
* Thu, Dec 12 Cascade Christian Academy 40 Entiat 60
Mon, Dec 16 Cascade Christian Academy 28 Wenatchee 57
Tue, Dec 17 Cascade Christian Academy 44 Ephrata 33
Tue, Jan 7 Cascade Christian Academy 54 Eastmont 41
* Thu, Jan 9 Cascade Christian Academy 48 Wilson Creek 37
Mon, Jan 13 Cascade Christian Academy 52 Manson 20
* Thu, Jan 16 Cascade Christian Academy 43 Moses Lake Christian 55
* Tue, Jan 21 Cascade Christian Academy 7 Riverside Christian 68
Thu, Jan 23 Friendship Tournament

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Jan 24 Friendship Tournament
Walla Walla Valley Academy (Host)
Away
Sat, Jan 25 Friendship Tournament
Walla Walla Valley Academy (Host)
Away
* Tue, Jan 28 Entiat
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Wed, Jan 29 Pateros
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Tue, Feb 4 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Thu, Feb 6 Pateros
7:30 PM Away PAT
* Tue, Feb 11 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Home CCA
* Thu, Feb 13 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Away RCS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena