Volleyball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bridgeport0000
Cascade Chr0000
Easton0000
Entiat0000
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0000
Riverside Chr0000
Soap Lake0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 15 Moses Lake Christian
5:30 PM Home CCA
Thu, Sep 17 Easton
5:30 PM Away EHS
Tue, Sep 22 Bridgeport
5:30 PM Home CCA
Thu, Sep 24 Waterville-Mansfield-JV
5:30 PM Home
* Thu, Oct 1 Waterville-Mansfield
5:30 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Wilson Creek
5:30 PM Away WCHS
Thu, Oct 8 Fall Classic
Walla Walla Valley Academy (Host)
Away
Fri, Oct 9 Fall Classic
Walla Walla Valley Academy (Host)
Away
Sat, Oct 10 Fall Classic
Walla Walla Valley Academy (Host)
Away
* Tue, Oct 13 Pateros
5:30 PM Away PAT
* Thu, Oct 15 Soap Lake
5:30 PM Home CCA
* Tue, Oct 20 Bridgeport
5:30 PM Away BPHS
* Wed, Oct 21 Entiat
5:30 PM Home CCA
* Thu, Oct 22 Easton
5:30 PM Home CCA
* Tue, Oct 27 Moses Lake Christian
5:30 PM Away
* Thu, Oct 29 Riverside Christian
5:30 PM Home CCA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule