1B
2B
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Pateros100135
Entiat7397
Thorp-Easton6496
Riverside Chr55510
Wilson Creek2839
Moses Lake Chr0000
Cascade Chr010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Christian Academy Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 13 Cascade Christian Academy 0 Pateros 3
* Tue, Sep 20 Cascade Christian Academy 0 Wilson Creek 3
* Wed, Sep 21 Cascade Christian Academy 1 Entiat 3
* Thu, Sep 29 Cascade Christian Academy 2 Riverside Christian 3
* Wed, Oct 5 Cascade Christian Academy 1 Pateros 3
* Tue, Oct 11 Cascade Christian Academy 0 Thorp-Easton 3
* Tue, Oct 18 Cascade Christian Academy 0 Entiat 3
* Wed, Oct 19 Cascade Christian Academy 0 Wilson Creek 3
* Wed, Oct 26 Cascade Christian Academy 1 Riverside Christian 3
* Thu, Oct 27 Cascade Christian Academy 0 Thorp-Easton 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 51B District at Site To be Determined
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy