Boys Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster000000
Bridgeport000000
Liberty Bell000000
Manson000000
Oroville000000
Pateros000000
Tonasket000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 31 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Manson
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Oroville
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
Sat, Apr 18 Okanogan
11:00 AM Home BPHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Sat, Apr 25 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Oroville
4:30 PM Away ORO
Sat, May 2 Omak
11:00 AM Away EOP
* Tue, May 5 Brewster
4:30 PM Home BPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 92B East Sub-Reg. at Higher Seed
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium