1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Mar 17 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Brewster
4:30 PM Away Linder
* Sat, Mar 24 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Brewster
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Sat, Mar 31 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Waterville-Mansfield
Away
* Thu, Apr 12 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
Sat, Apr 14 Pateros
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Waterville-Mansfield
4:30 PM Away WHS
Thu, Apr 19 Omak
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Oroville
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Sat, Apr 28 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, May 1 Oroville
4:30 PM Away ORO

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy