Baseball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 19 Oroville
4:00 PM Home BPHS
* Sat, Mar 21 Tonasket
11:00 AM Away THS
* Sat, Mar 21 Tonasket
1:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, Mar 24 Oroville
4:00 PM Home BPHS
* Sat, Mar 28 Manson
11:00 AM Away MHS
* Sat, Mar 28 Manson
1:00 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Home BPHS
Sat, Apr 4 Pateros
1:00 PM Home BPHS
Sat, Apr 4 Pateros
11:00 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Away LBHS
* Sat, Apr 18 Brewster
11:00 AM Home BPHS
Sat, Apr 18 Omak
11:00 AM Away EOP
* Sat, Apr 18 Brewster
1:00 PM Home BPHS
Sat, Apr 18 Omak
1:00 PM Away EOP
* Sat, Apr 25 Lake Roosevelt
11:00 AM Away LRHS
* Sat, Apr 25 Lake Roosevelt
1:00 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, May 5 Waterville-Mansfield
4:30 PM Away WHS
* Tue, May 12 Waterville-Mansfield
4:00 PM Home BPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia