Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bridgeport Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 26 Bridgeport 0 Brewster 30
* Tue, Mar 26 Bridgeport 1 Brewster 22
* Tue, Apr 9 Bridgeport 0 Waterville-Mansfield 16
* Tue, Apr 16 Bridgeport 2 Waterville-Mansfield 12
* Sat, Apr 20 Bridgeport 1 Manson 16
* Sat, Apr 20 Bridgeport 0 Manson 25
* Tue, Apr 23 Bridgeport 5 Oroville 6
* Sat, Apr 27 Bridgeport 1 Tonasket 12
* Sat, Apr 27 Bridgeport 0 Tonasket 30
* Tue, Apr 30 Bridgeport 1 Oroville 0
* Fri, May 3 Bridgeport 1 Liberty Bell 13
* Mon, May 6 Bridgeport 6 Liberty Bell 25
* Tue, May 7 Bridgeport 0 Lake Roosevelt 11
* Tue, May 7 Bridgeport 2 Lake Roosevelt 23
Fri, May 10 Bridgeport 5 Waterville-Mansfield 16

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 112B District at Site TBD
May 18 - May 262B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia

 
Arbter Schedule