Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Roosevelt90111
Brewster91122
Bridgeport6385
Manson5457
Oroville5466
Tonasket4657
Liberty Bell3548
Waterville-Mansfield19113
Soap Lake010011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 13
Final
Scored By: Jeremy.Rollard
54Lake Roosevelt
61Odessa *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Sivertson
52Cascade Chr
20Manson *


Tuesday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
29Manson
55Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Taylor2
35Waterville-Mansfield
106Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Small
64Oroville
69Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Kellen.Drake
26Wilson Creek
74Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Henry.Austin
56Soap Lake
83Bridgeport *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Aaron.Small
85Brewster
48Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Robertson1
43Cascade Chr
55Moses Lake Chr *


Final
Scored By: Ross.Buchert
64Pateros
36Wilson Creek *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Erik.Helleson
28Soap Lake
67Manson *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
84Lake Roosevelt
35Bridgeport *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Acord
36Waterville-Mansfield
60Liberty Bell *


Final
Scored By: Miguel.Bazaldua
30Moses Lake Chr
72Riverside Chr *


Saturday, Jan 18
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 8 **
Entiat
Wilbur-Creston *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Eric.Granstrom1
46Waterville-Mansfield
27Soap Lake *


SLHS
Final
Scored By: Jay.Thacker
46Kettle Falls
52Oroville *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bridgeport Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Bridgeport 76 Republic 42
* Fri, Dec 6 Bridgeport 72 Soap Lake 24
* Fri, Dec 13 Bridgeport 53 Manson 60
Sat, Dec 14 Bridgeport 52 Pateros 55
* Wed, Dec 18 Bridgeport 70 Tonasket 42
* Fri, Dec 20 Bridgeport 63 Oroville 55
Fri, Dec 27 Bridgeport 71 Entiat 77
Sat, Dec 28 Bridgeport 68 Pateros 60
* Sat, Jan 4 Bridgeport 72 Liberty Bell 67
* Thu, Jan 9 Bridgeport 79 Waterville-Mansfield 76
* Sat, Jan 11 Bridgeport 50 Brewster 102
* Tue, Jan 14 Bridgeport 83 Soap Lake 56
* Fri, Jan 17 Bridgeport 35 Lake Roosevelt 84

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Manson
7:30 PM Away MHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Tonasket
7:30 PM Home BPHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Oroville
7:30 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Jan 31 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Away LBHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Waterville-Mansfield
7:30 PM Away
* Sat, Feb 8 Brewster
7:30 PM Away Champion

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena