Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster101132
Lake Roosevelt90112
Bridgeport7395
Manson6568
Oroville5567
Liberty Bell4659
Tonasket4758
Waterville-Mansfield19113
Soap Lake010111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Erik.Helleson
60Bridgeport
59Manson *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Small
58Liberty Bell
48Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Taylor2
65Oroville
93Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson3
68Riverside Chr
7Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Kellen.Drake
52Moses Lake Chr
67Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
53Okanogan
52Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Ross.Buchert
52Soap Lake
41Wilson Creek *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Friendship Tournament
Puget Sound Adv
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Stennes
50Moses Lake Chr
60Pateros *


Awaiting Score
Entiat
Soap Lake *


Friday, Jan 24
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
7:30 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
7:30 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Soap Lake *


SLHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


1:30 PM
Riverside Chr
Entiat *


EHS
6:00 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


MHS
6:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
7:15 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


DG

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bridgeport Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Bridgeport 76 Republic 42
* Fri, Dec 6 Bridgeport 72 Soap Lake 24
* Fri, Dec 13 Bridgeport 53 Manson 60
Sat, Dec 14 Bridgeport 52 Pateros 55
* Wed, Dec 18 Bridgeport 70 Tonasket 42
* Fri, Dec 20 Bridgeport 63 Oroville 55
Fri, Dec 27 Bridgeport 71 Entiat 77
Sat, Dec 28 Bridgeport 68 Pateros 60
* Sat, Jan 4 Bridgeport 72 Liberty Bell 67
* Thu, Jan 9 Bridgeport 79 Waterville-Mansfield 76
* Sat, Jan 11 Bridgeport 50 Brewster 102
* Tue, Jan 14 Bridgeport 83 Soap Lake 56
* Fri, Jan 17 Bridgeport 35 Lake Roosevelt 84
* Tue, Jan 21 Bridgeport 60 Manson 59

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Tonasket
7:30 PM Home BPHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Oroville
7:30 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Jan 31 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Away LBHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Waterville-Mansfield
7:30 PM Away
* Sat, Feb 8 Brewster
7:30 PM Away Champion

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena