1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster160214
Oroville133158
Manson115159
Tonasket1151612
Soap Lake97108
Bridgeport610811
Lake Roosevelt313317
Waterville-Mansfield313514
Liberty Bell016020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Dec 2 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Dec 5 Manson
7:30 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Dec 7 Tonasket
7:30 PM Home BPHS
* Sat, Dec 9 Oroville
7:30 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Dec 15 Waterville-Mansfield
7:30 PM Home BPHS
Tue, Dec 26 Entiat
Away
Wed, Dec 27 Pateros
7:30 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away LRHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Brewster
7:30 PM Home BPHS
* Sat, Jan 6 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Away LBHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Away SLHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Manson
7:30 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Tonasket
7:30 PM Away HSGYM
* Thu, Jan 18 Oroville
7:30 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Waterville-Mansfield
7:30 PM Away
* Sat, Jan 27 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Brewster
7:30 PM Away Champion
* Thu, Feb 1 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Home BPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 13CWB League at Bridgeport High School
Feb 14 - Feb 182B District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy