1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster160214
Oroville133158
Manson115159
Tonasket1151612
Soap Lake97108
Bridgeport610811
Lake Roosevelt313317
Waterville-Mansfield313514
Liberty Bell016020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bridgeport Opponent  
* Sat, Dec 3 Bridgeport 43 Soap Lake 51
* Tue, Dec 6 Bridgeport 41 Manson 56
* Thu, Dec 8 Bridgeport 70 Tonasket 72
* Sat, Dec 10 Bridgeport 46 Oroville 59
* Fri, Dec 16 Bridgeport 54 Waterville-Mansfield 50
Tue, Dec 27 Bridgeport 55 Entiat 41
Wed, Dec 28 Bridgeport 70 Pateros 42
* Tue, Jan 3 Bridgeport 46 Lake Roosevelt 42
* Thu, Jan 5 Bridgeport 39 Brewster 80
* Sat, Jan 7 Bridgeport 66 Liberty Bell 16
* Tue, Jan 10 Bridgeport 59 Soap Lake 66
* Fri, Jan 13 Bridgeport 33 Manson 55
* Tue, Jan 17 Bridgeport 69 Tonasket 72
* Thu, Jan 19 Bridgeport 17 Oroville 72
* Tue, Jan 24 Bridgeport 76 Waterville-Mansfield 53
* Sat, Jan 28 Bridgeport 53 Lake Roosevelt 43
* Tue, Jan 31 Bridgeport 39 Brewster 63
* Thu, Feb 2 Bridgeport 67 Liberty Bell 30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 13CWB League at Bridgeport High School
  Wed, Feb 8 Tonasket Lost 76-67
Feb 14 - Feb 182B District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy