Girls Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Waterville-Mansfield101123
Brewster9294
Liberty Bell82113
Lake Roosevelt6365
Tonasket5667
Bridgeport4658
Oroville28211
Manson29212
Soap Lake110113
Waterville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Pepple
43Riverside Chr
16Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Granstrom1, Laurie.Pipkin
64Moses Lake Chr
37Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Cori.Kane
31Soap Lake
41Wilson Creek *


Final
Scored By: Jared.Henton
0Easton
1Pateros *


Final
Scored By: Pam.Banks
37Bridgeport
26Manson *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.Hylton
50Liberty Bell
33Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Schertenleib
33Oroville
59Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
57Okanogan
34Lake Roosevelt *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


Awaiting Score
Easton
Wilson Creek *


WCHS
Final
Scored By: Jared.Henton
41Moses Lake Chr
54Pateros *


Final
Scored By: Leonard.Lundgren
57Entiat
38Soap Lake *


Final
Scored By: Stuart.Dezellem
30Manson
34Bridgeport *


Friday, Jan 24
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
6:00 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
6:00 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Soap Lake *


SLHS
7:30 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


12:00 PM
Riverside Chr
Entiat *


EHS
1:00 PM
Wilson Creek
Easton *


EHS
4:30 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


MHS
4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
5:45 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


DG

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bridgeport Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Bridgeport 34 Republic 41
* Fri, Dec 6 Bridgeport 41 Soap Lake 53
* Wed, Dec 18 Bridgeport 20 Tonasket 70
* Fri, Dec 20 Bridgeport 42 Oroville 34
Fri, Dec 27 Bridgeport 50 Entiat 39
Sat, Dec 28 Bridgeport 47 Pateros 60
* Sat, Jan 4 Bridgeport 19 Liberty Bell 59
* Thu, Jan 9 Bridgeport 11 Waterville-Mansfield 61
* Sat, Jan 11 Bridgeport 22 Brewster 57
* Tue, Jan 14 Bridgeport 43 Soap Lake 38
* Fri, Jan 17 Bridgeport 40 Lake Roosevelt 81
* Tue, Jan 21 Bridgeport 37 Manson 26
* Thu, Jan 23 Bridgeport 34 Manson 30

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Tonasket
6:00 PM Home BPHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Lake Roosevelt
6:00 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Oroville
6:00 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Jan 31 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Away LBHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Waterville-Mansfield
6:00 PM Away
* Sat, Feb 8 Brewster
6:00 PM Away Champion

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena

 

Filles v Republic 12/19/18 Filles 77 Tige...

Dec 20, 2018 5:51 AM

Post Content