Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tonasket12001321
Liberty Bell10201250
Brewster740991
Bridgeport660890
Lake Roosevelt470691
Manson21003120
Pateros0002111
Oroville01200130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bridgeport Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Bridgeport 9 Pateros 3
Thu, Sep 12 Bridgeport 8 Pateros 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Bridgeport 0 Liberty Bell 3
Thu, Sep 19 Bridgeport 3 Omak 4
* Tue, Sep 24 Bridgeport 5 Manson 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Bridgeport 0 Brewster 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Bridgeport 0 Tonasket 13
* Thu, Oct 3 Bridgeport 12 Oroville 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Bridgeport 4 Lake Roosevelt 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Bridgeport 0 Liberty Bell 1
* Sat, Oct 12 Bridgeport 7 Lake Roosevelt 1
Tue, Oct 15 Bridgeport 0 Okanogan 4
* Thu, Oct 17 Bridgeport 2 Manson 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Bridgeport 1 Brewster 5
* Thu, Oct 24 Bridgeport 2 Tonasket 5
* Tue, Oct 29 Bridgeport 5 Oroville 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 72B CWB at Higher Seed
  Sat, Nov 2 Lake Roosevelt Lost 3-2
Nov 92B CWB-NE at
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium