1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Liberty Bell11101441
Brewster10201330
Tonasket9301170
Bridgeport570791
Lake Roosevelt4804110
Oroville3904120
Manson01200141


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 7 Okanogan
4:00 PM Away CVSC
Sat, Sep 9 Ephrata-C
4:30 PM Home BPHS
Tue, Sep 12 Chelan
Home
Thu, Sep 14 Omak
4:30 PM Away EOP
* Thu, Sep 21 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Oroville
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
* Tue, Oct 10 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, Oct 17 Manson
4:30 PM Home BPHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Oroville
4:30 PM Away BPF
* Tue, Oct 24 Brewster
4:30 PM Home BPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 52B District at Sites TBD
Nov 10 - Nov 191B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy